My car last night balanced liao...

Ken4555

knn this morning woke up and realised my 'ok' side kenna another long scratch... now both side have liao... #$@%%@$#@$#... my poor car door... [bigcry]

[mad] bloody mother f$@kers... let me catch i break your hands you s--t a-----e pricks...

haiz... how to avoid these a-----es sia...

Maybe u called the gal the scratcher wanted...hahaha [laugh]

If the carpark is multi-story and the person dont want to remember where he park, maybe everytime park at the same lot justified the behaviour. But some carpark very small, few lots only and open carpark somemore, people still tend to park only at a particular lot? [confused]

Cannot remember park where tgen write down.

Some like certain lots cause maybe like 'bungalow' lots got no cars left n right type

Maybe u called the gal the scratcher wanted...hahaha [laugh]

Hey possible sia....

Ok next time will shout out loud if anyone want one before i touch the food

Kns gs n you talking among urselves how the readers catch any balls.... lol

you are TS...........you catch got ball or not???................sure have right...............enough liao...................wahahahahahahahaha...............GS ask you going back to mandai liao huh???............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

knn this morning woke up and realised my 'ok' side kenna another long scratch... now both side have liao... #$@%%@$#@$#... my poor car door... [bigcry]

[mad] bloody mother f$@kers... let me catch i break your hands you s--t a-----e pricks...

haiz... how to avoid these a-----es sia...

these farkers.. deserve to kena tie up in front of the car.. both legs spread wide.. and must crash them into a lamp post.. :angry: :angry:

I really get pissed when I see my bonnet with these marks.. knn..

these farkers.. deserve to kena tie up in front of the car.. both legs spread wide.. and must crash them into a lamp post.. :angry: :angry:

I really get pissed when I see my bonnet with these marks.. knn..

now i thinking of doing street art on my own door [laugh]

i almost agreed to my usual spray shop $120 per door he spray he promise a good job all even paint etc...

but if i spend $480 and the next time i kenna again it will hurt very much... so i guess just leave my scratch alone lor... maybe should date them... hahaha...

those low-life fellows if i happened to see them, i will break their jaw or hands before handling over

to the police.

What if the culprit was an 8-year old rascal? :excl: