Irritating Facebook friends

Rubberpad

I am quite a religious person

but i really cant stand it when my friends constantly keep thanking god for the good weather

they will thank god for the nice dinner

they will thank god for the relative that visited his house

they will quote some bible phrases

how do you feel towards them?

Edited by Rubberpad

I am a religious girl.

but i really cant stand it when my friends constantly keep thanking god for the good weather

you dun have to tell us here, this is not FB <_<

can i request the thread to be locked.... AGAIN? :D

u havw friends???II GOsh wat a revelation. Apart from snails, toads and warts, u actually have HUMAN FRIENDS?????

muse celebrate

you dun have to tell us here, this is not FB <_<

can i request the thread to be locked.... AGAIN? :D

im asking do you find such people irritating?

or is it just me?

some I deleted. some I blocked. here's an eg:

Me : people are losing their jobs, govt need to do sth!!!

Religious : God helps those who help themselves. or God will only bless the true believers.

wtf.

u havw friends???II GOsh wat a revelation. Apart from snails, toads and warts, u actually have HUMAN FRIENDS?????

muse celebrate

if we have kopi, then we are 1 step to becoming friends right?

I am a religious girl.

how did u get pregnant when not married?

some I deleted. some I blocked. here's an eg:

Me : people are losing their jobs, govt need to do sth!!!

Religious : God helps those who help themselves. or God will only bless the true believers.

wtf.

exactly...f--king irritating

I am a religious girl.

try delete them lor...

too bad MCF dun hv such function

im asking do you find such people irritating?

or is it just me?

its your friends and your problem, blame yourself for choosing the wrong friends or they should regret ADD you as their Friend [rolleyes]

aiyo, why you all policing this rubber pad?

the nick sounds familiar. clone or re-incarnated?

relax, we know who it is, and we may send it a happy meal next time. Now, we keep here for entertainment. Win-win...the rubber gets to post, and others get entertained

its your friends and your problem, blame yourself for choosing the wrong friends or they should regret ADD you as their Friend [rolleyes]

my friends and my problems...yes

but i am sharing my problem

just like how others share their problems on CEL, dents, engine oil, sluggish acceleration etc