Jayy25 6th Gear September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 There is 44 per cent more colour saturation in the display. Phil announces the addition of 4G LTE, with a dynamic antenna that can swith easily between different networks. We ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 Yeah... its payback time for Samsung.. let them taste their own medicine... by the way very disappointing that Iphone 5 not much significant changes except for a "taller" screen, the "going-to-be-sued" LTE and the "Big time LIE" about the better battery life and of course faster processor *yawn* people already talking about quad-core like many months ago.... Sian.. look like I cannot sell my iphone 5 to suckers at a higher price this time.... me too!!!! sianz!!!!! dammm!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 4G and 2x faster not tempting enough meh? I'll be getting one how fast you want to surf mcf? i no surf prawn one hor -_- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 sld be called IPHONE4SL (L stands for Long version) really look like iphone 4s but longer and the lcd doesnt cover as much of the front of the phone compare to other brands...so ugly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 Try finding such a "formula" for LTE lor. No such thing one la. Unless you devise a new modulation standard. you do know that LTE main function is to surf net right?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 With Apple in the Jobs era, there was always the 'wow' factor, being taken by surprise with products like the mac mini, ipad and iphone. I'm not surprised things are getting conventional as Jobs is no longer there. I supposed no one can ever make Apple the same company it once was. It was more art than science then. this also mean, andriod dont know who to copy from liao... end of Mobile world innovation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 this also mean, andriod dont know who to copy from liao... end of Mobile world innovation it is always good to be number 2, pacer usually get the most pressure [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 Saw the new on Yahoo this morning. Gosh, i thought the photo is a 4s. Other than the upgraded hardware (nothing spectacular) and some new features which i don't think is useful at all. Apple gonna think hard to revolutionize their current gadgets or developing new ones in order to stay as the market leader. What they are doing now is the same as other manufactures; upgrading and improving. If they get too comfortable, they gonna be another Nokia soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 Saw the new on Yahoo this morning. Gosh, i thought the photo is a 4s. Other than the upgraded hardware (nothing spectacular) and some new features which i don't think is useful at all. Apple gonna think hard to revolutionize their current gadgets or developing new ones in order to stay as the market leader. What they are doing now is the same as other manufactures; upgrading and improving. If they get too comfortable, they gonna be another Nokia soon. the way things look. Andriod without Apple to innovate, wonder if they can be any good. if not, the mobile world will be paving the way for the come back of Nokia and windows Phone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 Saw the new on Yahoo this morning. Gosh, i thought the photo is a 4s. Other than the upgraded hardware (nothing spectacular) and some new features which i don't think is useful at all. Apple gonna think hard to revolutionize their current gadgets or developing new ones in order to stay as the market leader. What they are doing now is the same as other manufactures; upgrading and improving. If they get too comfortable, they gonna be another Nokia soon. i can see my diabolic plan to earn some small marnie by selling iphone 5 to apple fanboy is going up in smoke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 the way things look. Andriod without Apple to innovate, wonder if they can be any good. if not, the mobile world will be paving the way for the come back of Nokia and windows Phone. thats why canon and nikon should never kill off each other, otherwise, there is no innovation and consumers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 i can see my diabolic plan to earn some small marnie by selling iphone 5 to apple fanboy is going up in smoke roflol. i never bought from outsider before le. normally i just patiently wait to renew my plan .. now my company pays for the upgrade every 2 years .. so no complaints free phone! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 i can see my diabolic plan to earn some small marnie by selling iphone 5 to apple fanboy is going up in smoke i will still sign up for Iphone 5 though. their apps are still better than Andriods. and OS still smoother. However, Lumina 920 likely going to be my main phone. only thing is, should i wait for Lumnia 1000 (if there is one.) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 thats why canon and nikon should never kill off each other, otherwise, there is no innovation and consumers surprisingly, Microsoft actually have more innovation in their products in recent years. though lots of their product are not related to Windows OS at all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 The 4" iPod Touch looks good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 The 4" iPod Touch looks good if they where to integrate the colors into iphone5, there will be ppl flooding over. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 you do know that LTE main function is to surf net right?? porker is right, you ARE a half baked dumbfark. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 13, 2012 Share September 13, 2012 porker is right, you ARE a half baked dumbfark. can you answer directly?? or if there are other function then say it out. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...