IPhone 5

Fcw75

My previous HTC One X also got quad core.

Lag like siao also... Hardware alone doesnt tell the whole story....

Now when I change back to my 3Gs, in many aspects its faster than the so call quad core... Especially those features that Apple pioneered... like web-browsing, general window switch movement and interface

HTC though quad core but useless, their phone not working compatibly. i reckon iphone are smooth, and prev gen samsung phones are laggy except new S3 and probably Note 2

think he dun have the 4G plan, he use starhub

better check.

if no 4G plan but set to 4G setting even worse i think.

cause keep using more energy to search for 4G.

better check.

if no 4G plan but set to 4G setting even worse i think.

cause keep using more energy to search for 4G.

cos cannot find the LTE option under general setting, maybe should ask starhub [:)]

so happy [laugh] [laugh]

never sell the other piece ? :huh:

the other one for my wife [grouphug]

i use lousy htc desire c (free phone from m1) [:p] can already [grin]

cos cannot find the LTE option under general setting, maybe should ask starhub [:)]

oh.. this mean the phone pretty smart??

no LTE mean wont show LTE option?? [laugh]

the other one for my wife [grouphug]

i use lousy htc desire c (free phone from m1) [:p] can already [grin]

aiyo you pamper your wife so much :D

should sell hers also and double the profit [laugh] [laugh]

aiyo you pamper your wife so much :D

should sell hers also and double the profit

aiyah, one life, one love only, dont love, then whats the meaning of life [:p] fleeting fleeting 80 years, thats all for our existence, at least had this one love.........

anyway, i buy iphone5 ($430) then sell her iphone4 ($350), out of pocket only $80 [:p] . Thats why i like iphone......value retention is very strong [thumbsup]

profit, i go buy nissin di866 mk2 at $310 and yongnuo flash trigger (with ttl) at $120 from theier ebay store [:p]

aiyah, one life, one love only, dont love, then whats the meaning of life [:p] fleeting fleeting 80 years, thats all for our existence, at least had this one love.........

anyway, i buy iphone5 ($430) then sell her iphone4 ($350), out of pocket only $80 [:p] . Thats why i like iphone......value retention is very strong [thumbsup]

profit, i go buy nissin di866 mk2 at $310 and yongnuo flash trigger (with ttl) at $120 from theier ebay store [:p]

i also wanted a nissin flash but i only need a di622, get from ebay cheaper?

cheapest i see so far: S$199

http://www.technogadgets.com.sg/store/came...h/prod_530.html

but there are a few catch:

1) Grey Warranty

Meaning no manufacturer warranty. if flash goes boomz [grin], you bring to the local distributor for repair, then claim grey warranty from the techno gadget shop. If techno gadget bochup you, LLST.... i have used my di866 mk1 and di622 mk2 for 2-3 years liao. no problem, so i no scared this one.

2) pay first get later

if no come, the most can do is go small claims tribunal. LLST. solution is to use paypal to pay. the 1.5% "tax" becomes the insurance cost. if item never come, can comprain paypal

i recommend YN-622C but for canon only.....

http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/Yongnuo-YN-622C...=item25744521b4

oh.. this mean the phone pretty smart??

no LTE mean wont show LTE option?? [laugh]

could be this possibility or maybe starhub give him a faulty phone [laugh]

lucky my S3 so far no prob, only once i complained battery drain fast then they replace me the battery

could be this possibility or maybe starhub give him a faulty phone [laugh]

lucky my S3 so far no prob, only once i complained battery drain fast then they replace me the battery

my 5 battery is quite good, despite the faster speed on internet (4G), it didn't drain as much as the SGS2 :D