Gst Voucher

they stay in condo :D

The U-save really helped. My utilities bill for last mth only $4!!! A/C turned on almost everyday for last mth due to haze. [laugh]

Edited by Adrianli

Everyone should receive GST Voucher leh. There are three types of GST Voucher :

GST Voucher - Cash

GST Voucher - Medisave

GST Voucher - U-save

I got the U-Save for my utilities bills. U all no have?

I only got $200 credit to my medisave, no cash or u save?

Pub bill also went up last month to $380, very ex! :angry:

Everyone should receive GST Voucher leh. There are three types of GST Voucher :

GST Voucher - Cash

GST Voucher - Medisave

GST Voucher - U-save

I got the U-Save for my utilities bills. U all no have?

so your income more then 24k/ year?

actually is measurement of 24kk/ year should not base per house (if iam not wrong), but should have per house income.

many of people (40's something), not married, stay with the parent, the house under parent name, both parent are not working, they got gst voucher and many of them drive latest e class :(

24K per annum limit? I had that working part-time in govt sector.

Nevermind, i'd rather the bulk of the GST budget goes to those who really need it.

Update: "Welcome XXXXXXX (S86XXXXXA),

You are currently not eligible for the GST Voucher – Cash and/or Medisave in 2013."

Edited by Nullifi3d

the userid is already "Mercs" liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Never notice his nick.

Rich ppl staying in private homes also want to fight for rebates with HDB ppl. <_<

Never notice his nick.

Rich ppl staying in private homes also want to fight for rebates with HDB ppl. <_<

You be surprised what rich people do to fight for freebies with the poorer people. One example are free HDB parking neaby shopping malls on a Sunday.....

But recently you received something money can't buy... (Unless you're in china)... ^_^

muahaha...true bro...true!!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

bloody hell you no have.............gst voucher also you no have...........all no have........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i go see my mp!! i no happy [:p] [:p]

your MP will ask you go back home and have more rest..............ok later i call him ask him go see you............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I dont mind if the gst voucher goes only to the poor but i feel the amount should be more lor, like $500. this will be more significant and also shows the gahment really wants to help the needy, and not just for show. $100 or $200 doesnt help as much, given todays' cost of living, especially for a family with children.

it is actually quite a sum, those who make less than $2000/mth will get $250 and together with wage credit scheme, add up about $450 cash. Then you still have the medisave top up and utilities bill rebate.

support!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Maximum support. [thumbsup] Personally me and my family is doing alright and don't really need the voucher, and I'd rather give it to someone who needs it more. But be careful gentlemen...after this GST voucher later the ERP and transport fares will kee...must watch carefully... [cool]

Good on you bro. But SOP for PAP in the last decade lah...give with one hand, snatch back with both hands. <_<