Tianmo Hypersonic July 7, 2012 Share July 7, 2012 (edited) we have been changing in the open car parks for years..................nobody tell us is chargeable leh............. maybe the maj is a hanta kaki cpt for too long liao..................just promoted................if I remember correctly..............only major and above can order a charge...................so maybe testing out her new found power...............that poor guy her first charge................. [laugh] Edited July 7, 2012 by Tianmo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear July 7, 2012 Share July 7, 2012 this type of MAJ better go home and fly kite. want to charge? let's see what's the outcome? it's like, come on, he is just serving his duty to attend RT. he has to spend extra miles to knock off early from work and attend RT. what is this MAJ doing? do you think she will hold a M-16 with the boys to the battle field? if i am that guy, i will confront her and see what she can do without evidence. if she has evidence, i will make sure that i will sue her for privacy violation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear July 7, 2012 Share July 7, 2012 we have been changing in the open car parks for years..................nobody tell us is chargeable leh............. maybe the maj is a hanta kaki cpt for too long liao..................just promoted................if I remember correctly..............only major and above can order a charge...................so maybe testing out her new found power...............that poor guy her first charge................. [laugh] yes, excluding junior Military Police Officers, only MAJ and above can order a charge. but if that guy is not directly reporting to that MAJ, the MAJ can only inform his superior about the case. the final decision on whether to charge or not, it's up to his superior... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear July 7, 2012 Share July 7, 2012 Offer her a banana. Mr. Gitanic, can we have the honor for you to provide such offer to her? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear July 7, 2012 Share July 7, 2012 last time my ict buddy also change in the temporary carpark (which is normally the parade sqaure) - and he change not only his shirt but also his pants !! strip down to his boxers and then put on a pair of outside pants whilst standing beside his car. but then again, i think my camp dun have female officers ... male WOs or Officers , simply wun bother. precisely! this is army camp! if you cannot take such a view, don't join the army! we have lots of boys changing everywhere, even in the forest! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 7, 2012 Share July 7, 2012 this story is authentic or not?? everything is i heard from friend one. not himself one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 7, 2012 Share July 7, 2012 this is aeally absurd lah... its the army...MAJORity are males! whatever the story if there is...between the charger & the chargee...heehee... its the army....not some atas place...sheesh! last time..i was doin reservist at Selarang Camp...almost kena charge by the CSM..he caught me at the cookhouse wearin a t-shirt underneath my long 4... actually he wanted to charge me for takin off my t-shirt in the cookhouse in full view of everybody...heehee.. but in the end..i kena verbal warning only. Until now i still dont understand how come those regulars can wear t-shirt underneath their no 4, whereas reservist and nsf not allowed? Anyway, back to the topic. I find the story a bit fake le?! I always thought barebodied in army camp should be quite common, how come this guy can be charged for changing his shirt only? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged July 7, 2012 Share July 7, 2012 Its high time the SAF treats the NS men with more dignity...... On Tv, got a SAF commercial that is thanking all fathers and sons for serving NS for 2 generations. Talk until so nice.... We need actions more than words. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear July 7, 2012 Share July 7, 2012 Haha if the story is real, I think this guy also damn suay la. Kena caught after RT on a thur night by a female Maj. Usually can only see those NSF on guard duty rounds nia...never even see any officers, 2IC or OC around at that time even. I had my 7 years of RT at BFCC after my ORD (paiseh never even pass my IPPT before ) most of the time will change in the MSCP carpark opposite In-pro office or at the parade square carpark opposite training shed/hockey field... There's a small toilet near to the medical centre but not much people knows about it, and the usual toilet/shower room floor is too dirty thus most guys chose the easy way out to change their business wear to PT kit, but must exercise tactical awareness la... Heng now downgrade to Pes C9L3 liao...no more IPPT/RT!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zippaboy 4th Gear July 7, 2012 Share July 7, 2012 She wouldn't be Major in rank if her EQ is so low, most likely is the reservist guai lan and say charge me lah, so she LL got no choice but to charge him lor. i met many book-smart people who have extremely low EQ. you will be surprised.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear July 7, 2012 Share July 7, 2012 (edited) Haha if the story is real, I think this guy also damn suay la. Kena caught after RT on a thur night by a female Maj. Usually can only see those NSF on guard duty rounds nia...never even see any officers, 2IC or OC around at that time even. I had my 7 years of RT at BFCC after my ORD (paiseh never even pass my IPPT before ) most of the time will change in the MSCP carpark opposite In-pro office or at the parade square carpark opposite training shed/hockey field... There's a small toilet near to the medical centre but not much people knows about it, and the usual toilet/shower room floor is too dirty thus most guys chose the easy way out to change their business wear to PT kit near or inside their cars, but must exercise tactical awareness la... Probably he little KL or probably the MAJ "auntie" comes thus suay la kena charged...but at most $100 nia... Heng now downgrade to Pes C9L3 liao...no more IPPT/RT!!! Edited July 7, 2012 by Berncsp76 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nodtviedt 2nd Gear July 7, 2012 Share July 7, 2012 should not charge, should not scare. this is not nursery. it is the Army, for goodness sake. i say, blackmark that MAJ for poor judgement, low level thinking. totally what you dont need in the Army. Probably the fella guailan or something and the petty major flex her rank... after all, still a woman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyklon 5th Gear July 8, 2012 Share July 8, 2012 Jialat like that if nsf company do combat run in vest slack without vest together with oc and pc, then means must charge whole company? Like that go outfield change to fresh uniform to rest for the night means must tio charge? New army pt shorts is so short, just like a looser version of the hot pants that korean girl groups wear. So wear that must tio charge for indecent exposure? Not trying to be sexist, but this woman obviously is NOT suited for the army. There is a big difference between changing a t-shirt in army camp vs changing a t-shirt right in the middle of orchard road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged July 8, 2012 Share July 8, 2012 Until now i still dont understand how come those regulars can wear t-shirt underneath their no 4, whereas reservist and nsf not allowed? Anyway, back to the topic. I find the story a bit fake le?! I always thought barebodied in army camp should be quite common, how come this guy can be charged for changing his shirt only? How come cannot wear shirt underneath no.4? I thought that only applies only if got some sort of activity like range. My camp all the NSFs also wearing their admin shirts or pt shirt under the no.4. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear July 8, 2012 Share July 8, 2012 (edited) lolx her pms come lor mayb the female maj horny n wan him to fark her while he was haf naked, but he dun wan therefore kenna charge Edited July 8, 2012 by Rezorn86 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Westkid 2nd Gear July 8, 2012 Share July 8, 2012 lolx her pms come lor mayb the female maj horny n wan him to fark her while he was haf naked, but he dun wan therefore kenna charge She could always order him 'Pumping position down!' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 8, 2012 Share July 8, 2012 yes, excluding junior Military Police Officers, only MAJ and above can order a charge. but if that guy is not directly reporting to that MAJ, the MAJ can only inform his superior about the case. the final decision on whether to charge or not, it's up to his superior... so she talk cork lah............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged July 8, 2012 Share July 8, 2012 just did it at khatib car park as I have been doing all the time. changed out the sweaty singlet then in the clean one. today the lady pti was in the vicinity. bo dai ji leh. think that guy really suay.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...