Wt_know Supersonic June 28, 2021 Share June 28, 2021 (edited) 44 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/notable-names-among-alleged-victims-in-new-cheating-charges-against Sometimes i just wonder who would believe this FatBoy. 😂🤣…ooops open popcorn! wah … this fatty no big fish no makan … lawyers, top executives, season investors, etc he must be damn solid in selling koyok a quote from wolf of wallstreet … “sell me this pen”!!! Edited June 28, 2021 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 28, 2021 Share June 28, 2021 6 minutes ago, Wt_know said: wah … this fatty no big fish no makan … lawyer, top executives, investors, etc he must be damn solid in selling koyok a quote from wolf of wallstreet … “sell me this pen”!!! means if he is out from jail, he can be a motivational speaker. Can write a book also. I help him think of the book name le. From nickel to pennies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 28, 2021 Share June 28, 2021 Steady lah fatboy. 33 yrs old, ah beng looking, can pass off as neighborhood handphone screen seller yet scams all this people. Have to say, greed knows no boundaries, muayhahhaahha this fella should be the idol of all the youtube gurus. He single handedly did more than what they all couldnt do accumulated. Wwooohoo... huat huat huat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 28, 2021 Share June 28, 2021 (edited) 23 minutes ago, Wt_know said: wah … this fatty no big fish no makan … lawyers, top executives, season investors, etc he must be damn solid in selling koyok a quote from wolf of wallstreet … “sell me this pen”!!! Actually greed sells itself. he only had to falsify some documents. 🤣😬 a fool and his money are soon parted best thing is he moved a few hundred million dollars from company acct to personal acct. this shows how amateur this fatboy is . And yet the Banks which are supposedly tight and sharp on such things let it go? Hhmmmmmm 😁😂 Edited June 28, 2021 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 29, 2021 Share June 29, 2021 waiting for bus no 375 ..... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 29, 2021 Share June 29, 2021 Wooohooo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged June 29, 2021 Share June 29, 2021 54 minutes ago, Wt_know said: waiting for bus no 375 ..... What bus number to take for Singtel? 228? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 29, 2021 Share June 29, 2021 (edited) 31 minutes ago, Albeniz said: What bus number to take for Singtel? 228? the bus is here liao .... i wait for sifu enye to signal first ... most likely bus 220 ... LOL Edited June 29, 2021 by Wt_know 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 29, 2021 Share June 29, 2021 22 minutes ago, Wt_know said: the bus is here liao .... i wait for sifu enye to signal first ... most likely bus 220 ... LOL 1.99 😜 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 29, 2021 Share June 29, 2021 1 hour ago, Wt_know said: waiting for bus no 375 ..... Waaa why suddenly drop ? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 29, 2021 Share June 29, 2021 Facebook Buy buy buy bye bye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 29, 2021 Share June 29, 2021 That day, i cant remember who asked about keppel DC reit. Its here already $2.50. Correct value. Anything higher is basically overpriced. I have told all my friends to sell out when it was trading $2.90 and above, change to Mapletree, cheaper and higher yield. heng i was right. (Again) Otherwise, friends become enemies. Muayhahaha. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 29, 2021 Share June 29, 2021 (edited) 36 minutes ago, Angcheek said: 1.99 😜 mai la ... last time i was waiting at bus stop 180 ... lonely and cold ... kena suan liao ... Edited June 29, 2021 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 29, 2021 Share June 29, 2021 4 hours ago, Throttle2 said: That day, i cant remember who asked about keppel DC reit. Its here already $2.50. Correct value. Anything higher is basically overpriced. I have told all my friends to sell out when it was trading $2.90 and above, change to Mapletree, cheaper and higher yield. heng i was right. (Again) Otherwise, friends become enemies. Muayhahaha. Will it drop further? 😁 or this price can enter ? 🤔 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 29, 2021 Share June 29, 2021 (edited) 10 minutes ago, Angcheek said: Will it drop further? 😁 or this price can enter ? 🤔 This is the price to go in for people seeking a fair value and yield for what it is Thats what REITs is about anyway. the other determinants like market forces and interest rate changes, we cannot forecast in tge long run. at $2.95, no 2.75 no $2.55 getting very close. $2.50yes. I think i mentioned this way way back. Myxilpil can be my witness, i believe. caveat emptor 😬😂 Edited June 29, 2021 by Throttle2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 30, 2021 Share June 30, 2021 who says STI is a laggard? .... still huat ! lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged June 30, 2021 Share June 30, 2021 (edited) SCM. Any see foo collecting at the coming 0.08 rights issue? Edited June 30, 2021 by Albeniz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 30, 2021 Share June 30, 2021 14 minutes ago, Albeniz said: SCM. Anyone collecting at the coming 0.08 rights issue? Not me for sure muayhahaha ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...