Datsun366 Turbocharged November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 (edited) really ?? -i thought insurance now is compulsory acceptance Really is Changi that brutal?? ..... anyway just chit chatting Heard from a vet, you know how dogs hump each other to maintain dominance and status... It only happens when the owner allow it, right pinobii? It's safer in prison. He knows it very well. He may not be the only one hurt....by flammable fluids or sharp objects. When faith and trust is broken...oh crap. Edited November 28, 2015 by Datsun366 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 a normal guy farks many times a yr, imagine 1 entire yr u dont get to fark n also share room with 3 others, so either u jerk off in front of others or meditate or... SO white collar ones meditate and "others" shoot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 Sun Ho to replace Adam Lambert as star performer in CROSSOVER 2016. How appropriate! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 Sun Ho to replace Adam Lambert as star performer in CROSSOVER 2016. How appropriate! Report from Newnation? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 u can tahan 1yr of arse rape? your medical insurance once u come out wld likely get voided lol suggest ex chc members convert to PDF LOL, pdf to them has a different meaning.... P ---- Praying to the D ---- Devil for F ---- Financial gains. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 (edited) Kong Hee's good friend: http://c3churchwatch.com/tag/phil-pringle/http://hillsongchurchwatch.com/tag/phil-pringle/ Pics don't look Photoshopped:http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?161835-Hot-News!-Allegations-of-Sun-Ho-having-an-affair-with-one-of-her-church-mates Edited November 28, 2015 by Kklim 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 For those of you hoping the sentences get lengthened, please don't hold your breath. Ever heard of the phrase "Song and Dance" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 (edited) AGC to submit appeal is the best move ever 1. appeal for longer sentence ... the original asking was no 12 years no talk 2. pressure the 6 guilty to submit appeal for round 2 3. see you in court ... got fight then got chance to whack Edited November 28, 2015 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 (edited) Not taking sides here but it is malicious for people to call an affair when there are only photos of two people being taken together, whats more when they are in public areas. Not as though there was something incriminating like they were taken stark naked in a hotel room. *mods very fast, remove the post alr. Good job guys! Edited November 28, 2015 by Invigorated 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 AGC to submit appeal is the best move ever 1. appeal for longer sentence ... the original asking was no 12 years no talk 2. pressure the 6 guilty to submit appeal for round 2 3. see you in court ... got fight then got chance to whack If I'm the prosecutor, I will team up with their lawyers lor. 50-50 split on their fees. I don't submit appeal, they also no business 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 For those of you hoping the sentences get lengthened, please don't hold your breath. Ever heard of the phrase "Song and Dance" 1st time I heard was from a kid call amos yee. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 Report from Newnation? Just 155th. LOL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 By the way, is KH a Christian? Was he baptised? Does he has a Christian name? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 By the way, is KH a Christian? Was he baptised? Does he has a Christian name? Important meh? I think his Christian name is Money... Money Kong 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavver 4th Gear November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 i will squat for KH ... 2 years (1/4 of his sentences) for $5M ... cheap cheap ... 10% of $50M nia and i will not bend down for KH to pick up soap ... that's extra charge for discussion ... lol Ok, so you have told us your base line ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 (edited) Just ridiculous that Ho got away scot free.... Edited November 28, 2015 by Andyngps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 (edited) not just get off scot-free ... when KH squat in changi ... she can continue to be the "master" in chc and enjoy what she enjoy ... Just ridiculous that Ho got away scot free.... Edited November 28, 2015 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged November 28, 2015 Share November 28, 2015 Just ridiculous that Ho got away scot free.... Just wondering if iras is tracking them on the love gifts and following up on the tax declaration they have made in the last few years, esp on the millions they received from the MPA account which are taxable. Tax evasion can also lead to possible jail terms. If IRAS lets this slide, it will only promote more love gifts from other charities. https://www.iras.gov.sg/irashome/News-and-Events/Newsroom/Tax-Crime/2015/CPA-Sentenced-to-6-Weeks--Jail-for-Tax-Evasion/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...