Mazdaowner Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 wah damn sad for his family and friends. now see what kind of compensation saf give. it is never enough of coz but the show of support must be there.. hope he got buy the saf insurance tho. Buy also boh cow cover the lost from the family. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 Ok they are searching also in the dense vegetation. My bad, that explains the difficulties. I had the misconception that they were searching in the rivers only. See earlier picture lar! both side got mangrove and what-not..u think easy to find mei! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 I was a boatman in army like the deceased. As I said, he's using the type that u need to pull the tab to inflate. Passengers use the same yellow/green life jacket but no gas canister. So u have to blow first and keep it on throughout the journey. No auto inflate expensive types for us. Maybe from now on they will change all. Army works like that anyway. Changes made only after unfortunate incidents. Something that is not new, something happens then a change for new, if nothing happens, who cares. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 See earlier picture lar! both side got mangrove and what-not..u think easy to find mei! This fellow is a dumb fark, don't bother answering. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 If you never serve NS or even join a military operation or exercise in dense vegetation, just STFU and don't acting like a smart alec... Searching for someone in dense vegetation is not a walk in the park consider the conditions or the area and the time he's found. My condolense to the deceased and his family. hahaha no wonder kena banned now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 Ok they are searching also in the dense vegetation. My bad, that explains the difficulties. I had the misconception that they were searching in the rivers only. still no bloody excuse for your insensitivities and not the first time. it is now shoot on sight. IDIOT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 This fellow is a dumb fark, don't bother answering. i think ask him to check that area at 6pm alone he will cry father cry mother! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 This fellow is a dumb fark, don't bother answering. another one with related parents...bast$@$#@ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 i think ask him to check that area at 6pm alone he will cry father cry mother! let hantu tetek take him....knnbccb....tok without brain....dumbfark..ORIGINAL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 i think ask him to check that area at 6pm alone he will cry father cry mother! Hallo, no need 6pm hor, 4:30pm+ already his balls will start to drop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 Hallo, no need 6pm hor, 4:30pm+ already his balls will start to drop. really....bro some MOFOs can be so so...u know lah.....a sin for them to live <_< Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 let hantu tetek take him....knnbccb....tok without brain....dumbfark..ORIGINAL aiyah! most of those that never serve ns will say like that one lar! can be very insensitive at times. But ask them to showhand and serve they will give mother father excuse! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 let hantu tetek take him....knnbccb....tok without brain....dumbfark..ORIGINAL Will come back one, you better clean weapon, load round rounds, load magazine, clock bolt carrier, round load chamber, no need click to safety hor. See if 1st post can kill out not. Sure come back one like that HK thick skin. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 Hallo, no need 6pm hor, 4:30pm+ already his balls will start to drop. 4:30 he can still try to run...at 6 he cannot run liao! just enuff light to make him safe but not enuff to make him feel safer. And in 15 mins it will be total blackout! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 aiyah! most of those that never serve ns will say like that one lar! can be very insensitive at times. But ask them to showhand and serve they will give mother father excuse! Or say ownself got hernia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 Will come back one, you better clean weapon, load round rounds, load magazine, clock bolt carrier, round load chamber, no need click to safety hor. See if 1st post can kill out not. Sure come back one like that HK thick skin. better use auto, m203,and everything in the arsenal. This one very hard to die! maciam zombie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 4:30 he can still try to run...at 6 he cannot run liao! just enuff light to make him safe but not enuff to make him feel safer. And in 15 mins it will be total blackout! How you run, 4:30pm isn't much time to run ANYWHERE when you're lost. And this clown SHOULD be dropped in there, so he'd know how the fark everyone who has served there feels when dusk comes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 better use auto, m203,and everything in the arsenal. This one very hard to die! maciam zombie Don't make the dick out to be some superhero lah. M203 waste ammo, HEDP you know how much not? Might as well say fire off Milan! Det cord primed and tired by cable tie to small dick, with safety fuse can liow, please cut to 60cm, for us to walk back, relax with cold drink and bino to watch the fun. Confirm will sheet bricks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...