Evillusion Supersonic August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 How you run, 4:30pm isn't much time to run ANYWHERE when you're lost. And this clown SHOULD be dropped in there, so he'd know how the fark everyone who has served there feels when dusk comes. waliao dont remind me lei! cicada sound...sound of crickets.....dont know what shrieks in the jungle. The slow lost of lights and surrounding getting darker and suddenly u cannot see s--t infront of u! not even ur spread up palm 1 inch in front of your face.Somemore spider posted the picture of Batu Apoi! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 better use auto, m203,and everything in the arsenal. This one very hard to die! maciam zombie Why kill? Kill liao he'll revive again.. just capture and keep in high security public shaming... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 (edited) Don't make the dick out to be some superhero lah. M203 waste ammo, HEDP you know how much not? Might as well say fire off Milan! Det cord primed and tired by cable tie to small dick, with safety fuse can liow, please cut to 60cm, for us to walk back, relax with cold drink and bino to watch the fun. Confirm will sheet bricks. IGNITED! and i tot u wanted to blow him to smithereens! Edited August 14, 2012 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 Ok they are searching also in the dense vegetation. My bad, that explains the difficulties. I had the misconception that they were searching in the rivers only. Not only that do you know how bloody dark is burnei night are, must give the team for their effort in the search. May his soul rest in peace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 waliao dont remind me lei! cicada sound...sound of crickets.....dont know what shrieks in the jungle. The slow lost of lights and surrounding getting darker and suddenly u cannot see s--t infront of u! not even ur spread up palm 1 inch in front of your face.Somemore spider posted the picture of Batu Apoi! Personally for me, you can say I siao, but we found the sounds of the night there very comforting, no one can find you out if you blend with the jungle. I sometimes drive all the way to LCK and go there sit down to listen to all the sounds, specially crickets. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 IGNITED! and i tot u wanted to blow him to smithereens! Knn, shout also shout sala order, "FIRING!!" blow below cow liow, why so cruel kill. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 Ok folks! It is really sad to have this event for the family just before Raya! As a sign of respect, I am closing this thread and please accord your well wishes and prayers in your own good formation! Thanks and RIP soldier! We will have you in our memories! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 Hallo, no need 6pm hor, 4:30pm+ already his balls will start to drop. plus the high pitch cry of a woman in the jungle......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 plus the high pitch cry of a woman in the jungle......... You don't think so much lah, Iban women love to scream when in heat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 You don't think so much lah, Iban women love to scream when in heat. oh gosh..!!! dont make me imagine too much ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 oh gosh..!!! dont make me imagine too much ....... Don't play play, they really damn hot. You touch them only, have to get married one, die die cannot run away. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...