Soya Supersonic September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 I got one busturd here at my place, a Mz2, park at the two lane, (in out) park one lane, (double yellow some more) open hood pretend to look inside or take out cloth and wipe car, knn, everyone else have to wait behind if got incoming traffic, and the busturd don't fark care, I use my phone take pic and send to HDB. Still does it, everytime he does it, I will call parking offence to report, bloody inconsiderate mudderfarker! right move. seem to hv more & more of these selfish ccb farkers around nowadays. enforcement is hopeless as everyone tinks they will get away wif some cb story when they appeal. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 I think the fine for parking at the rubbish chute is $100. Usually those enforcement officer only will come down to summon when they received calls, if not often see many cars simply parked there for whole day also didnt kena any summon. It's more like $1000. The fine amount is sprayed big big on the rubbish chute door. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 Anyone tried to appeal and was successful? Can enlighten me how to appeal effectively ? How much is your fine? $100 or $1000 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 how come anyhow park... everyone say deserved it but when I say the golf gti deserve to get stolen I kena scolding.... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 For this sort of offence..how you know you got summoned? A ticket on the wiper or simply photos taken by the camera mounted near the bay of the offending car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 I'm the truck driver Sure, and you having LUNCH also hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 right move. seem to hv more & more of these selfish ccb farkers around nowadays. enforcement is hopeless as everyone tinks they will get away wif some cb story when they appeal. Enforcement is sheet, say idiot is at his car cannot summon, so simple, call LTA. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalsubzero Clutched September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 I tio before 2 mths back wrote to hdb and got waived.. =X Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 It's more like $1000. The fine amount is sprayed big big on the rubbish chute door. Yeah man, you got to be FARKING BLIND not to even see it when parking there. Unless the bloody TS cannot READ. WTF! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 There is one car at my place mscp that always park at washing bay. Call up HDB, the officer come down and he get a summon. But a few days later he continue to park in the washing bay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 There is one car at my place mscp that always park at washing bay. Call up HDB, the officer come down and he get a summon. But a few days later he continue to park in the washing bay. keep reporting bro. my side, a lot of drivers get fedup one clown that keeps parking at the washing bay, no one can use, he take up the oNLY two lots. Everyone call until he tio donno how many times, want to excuse to appeal also cannot, too many times kana, now the idiot also dare not park liow. Inconsiderate and lazy busturd. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 I hate this group of inconsiderate people. I used to pick up my grandma from my uncle's place. All those you know who, always parked there. Even loading unloading bay also can park overnight. So far, I didn't call to complain. Next time I'm there, I'll take picture, call and write in. I'm not against those who stop there, but don't over do it. Park 5 to 10 mins still ok, parked for 1 day? Must be kidding me they are not caught. Wonder what they display on their dash to specially identify themselves as official car parking there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 HDB enforcement hotline is 24 hours one. Just call if people are not 'automatic'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtay 1st Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 HDB enforcement hotline is 24 hours one. Just call if people are not 'automatic'. Yah man, in fact after you call to complain, their enforcement officers must come down within 30min. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 yup...its painted right in front ...mine is in red....thats why i only see mercs S class park there..but my area...my neighbour always does this...cause his flat is just in front..but um...really blocking the way for though on foot..so um..some day..i believe some kind soul will report him...(maybe i'll be that one ) Wah, fine so heavy? Didn't know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 u very lucky...but town and orchard areas...almost all main roads have bus lanes...and lta enforcement are very on the ball ...so must be very careful.... my bus lane case was that I was turning left from river valley road into hill street...intention is to then keep left when it is alright to do so and turn left into coleman street (then to fort canning)...when I got into Hill Street, there was quite a number of buses on the bus lane, then I when drive on, realised that I may miss the turn soon if I dun filter left cos I notice quite a number other cars in the exreme left lane in front...saw a gap in between and thought it was only a short distance of driving onto bus lane and "dotted line" is coming soon...the moment I filter into it, saw the man in white there with a camera and I think to myself, liao liao. fortunately, I explained myself and think they let me off after considering my relatively clean driving record too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 this one more serious mah...if rubbish truck cant empty the thrash..the thrash would be kept overnight...maybe health issues will arise....pple fall sick...then complaints will come in...but all this..i say de la...actual reason ..u have to ask ur MP lo $1000 fine?? that heavy?? wah...I thot it would be like $100++ similar to double yellow line parking infringement.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear September 2, 2012 Share September 2, 2012 thats y...cause inconvenience to others..that day me gana..went jb so parked at woodlands center...came back saw a yellow top taxi parked right in front of me...me thinking..nvm..go top up cash card ,come back he should be gone...but no...came back and had to wait 15 min for the goon to appear...took photos..and called lta but told them...not under them..was refered to hdb..but hdb didnt pick up my call..nabehz...who can i call if im in a public carpark ? I encountered once at my house rubbish chute.CB Kia parked there and causing the rubbish truck to wait for more than an hour.Bloody driver who was not seen till an hour later.Pity the truck driver. To TS,pay up and take it as a lesson learnt,period. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...