Feeling down

Ninja

Funny tday,when i start my car there's no vroom vroom sound anymore.

Then I realized it was the fault of the LTA enforcement(those are on bikes) fault. [bigcry]

Well done LTA [thumbsup] . Vroom vroom spoils everyone's sleep in the night. Catch those JB ones too [smash] ...Zzzzzzz [sleeping] ...

Second that!

For this, I say well done LTA!

Well done LTA [thumbsup] . Vroom vroom spoils everyone's sleep in the night. Catch those JB ones too [smash] ...Zzzzzzz [sleeping] ...

they should catch those screwup p-plate bikes with high piercing sounds as well.

Ah yah so simple, want sound, right?

Just put a microphone next to exhaust tip and connect it to an in-car amplifer and speakers, can liao loh. Sure got "TURBO" sound, still can adjust the bass and treble some-more.

Then I realized it was the fault of the LTA enforcement(those are on bikes) fault. [bigcry]

why would you want a vroom vroom sound and be a nuisance on the road? isn't it better to have a less noisy car?

why the sound??? i love my ride, the most silent STI subaru ever made!!!!

they should catch those screwup p-plate bikes with high piercing sounds as well.

That is because their exhaust already rust until got hole and the ridr dun repair.

Very very noisy.

Ya lor. Vroom vroom for what? Loud sound but cannot run become clown. See many small cc cars on the road with loud sound but cannot run, jus like a clown.

Good tat LTA start taking action against these group of ppls.