Phluvcat 6th Gear September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 Who here is die die must bang sai before going out to work in the morning? I normally try to wait until I have my first dump before I go work , else if halfway gek sai is sibeh jialuck, sometimes the sai wanna like jua chut lai make me loon until face white and cold sweat. Few times have to ask wifey wait in the car while I go her office building toilet bang sai. Last time never driver lagi worst, take bus 170 to work, knn traffic jam and sai also have to jam my sai, until I act weird weird and got spasm people think i got problem or what, only can choose bus stop near to petrol kiosk so can bang there. For the record I morning must bang sai at least twice, probably first time not totally unloaded as body not warmed up totally. Paiseh, a bit disgusting this topic but has been on my mind these couple of day so have to bang chut lai. and its affects the way I drive and I wonder if folks here also experience such nature calls. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hqmcsmm Neutral Newbie September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 Go and see a doctor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 Every morning without fail! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tmtemps2w 1st Gear September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 any good remedies for the above? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 Can bang sai everyday also not happy, show good bowel movement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acewin 4th Gear September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 Actually according to friend say if your pang sai pattern is consistent is ok one. I also every morning pang in office after breakfast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 Yes i bang sia every morning before going to work but not die die must bang. Sometimes if in a rush i can close the "door" by contracting the muscles until reach office then bang. And i usually brush teeth and/or shave concurrently while sia-ing.... saves time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rootkie 4th Gear September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 This is funny . But I do exactly the same for the same reason of not wanting the sai feeling when on train lol. Strangely, I seldom dump during weekends Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 Jman888 this thread needs ur contribution! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 pang sai at work best gets paid to pang sai, and use company toilet paper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 Jman888 this thread needs ur contribution! not only me, there are many who are very well verse in this topic to TS, if you want to tong the sai till you reach office, avoid excessive moment on the stomach, dun drink too much water after you wake up, or have a small glass if have to. talk machiam like an expert [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 Actually according to friend say if your pang sai pattern is consistent is ok one. I also every morning pang in office after breakfast. pang sai IN office boss never scold! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 Bowel clearing habit has changed recently. Peviously was only once after breakfast at ~9am. Now is twice in the morning. First session was when just wake up (~7am) and then another session will be after breakfast at ~9am. Something might be wrong, may need to see a doc. *sigh* getting old. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Racing Clutched September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 I only shlt every 2-3 days even I eat a lot of fruits daily. Something wrong ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 I only shlt every 2-3 days even I eat a lot of fruits daily. Something wrong ?? That's strange. Mine have been a consistent daily event, for more than 15 years. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 I only shlt every 2-3 days even I eat a lot of fruits daily. Something wrong ?? Not sure if its normal.. mine is at least once a day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 My daily routine (95%) on a working weekday.. Wake up ~6;15am, go bomb, then bathe... my system quite good, will have one 95%... I also must clear if not, have to lun around 1hr already cause drive from punggol to joo koon is no joke.. Sometimes, after bathe, will have second round... . If have second round, normly won't have anymore at office in the morning but 3 to 4pm will have another round if morning only 1 round, will have 2nd round after breakfast at office... So technically, my daily bombing round is min 3 .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Westkid 2nd Gear September 15, 2012 Share September 15, 2012 (edited) every time after pang sai feel very shiok Edited September 15, 2012 by Westkid ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...