Shibadog Turbocharged November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 on a srs note, i encountered SOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo many pu bor ppl in SG like to walk behind vehicles when their reverse lights are on... really ar... msia too leh.... trying out for darwin awards... on the main topic, i dunno how pple can drive in slippers. i really cannot. Need sandals (with back and ankle strap) at least. No flip flops. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 Both ways equally dangerous, but reversing out, when you can't see what is on the footpath is not encouraged. Head-on cannot, reverse-out also cannot, like that then how? Park parallel at roadside lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 when i wear flip flops, i will take them off when driving... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 on a srs note, i encountered SOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo many pu bor ppl in SG like to walk behind vehicles when their reverse lights are on... really ar... Not really ah, it's all on purpose! They know you going to reverse, they purposely walk behind. Even crossing the road, it's considered JAY WALKING yet they cross, you are oncoming traffic they purposely look the other way! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 flip flop only to change carpark lot when going to wash car. otherwise crocs or proper sandals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 haha last month, i saw 3-4 young malay boys riding their bmx bicycles flat out in the carpark. A subaru was trying to reverse into a carpark lot while one of the bicycles zoomed past behind him while he's reversing. really just nice enough space for one bicycle to go through between the kerb and the car. The guy e-braked then rolled down his window and start scolding the boy. then he moved forward to readjust his position but another young boy zoomed in front of his car causing him to e-brake again. The driver was severely pissed off. he got out of his car and went to find the boys and chewed them out for 10mins. I don't blaqme him those farking idiots think it's fun, when they kana langa, parents will scream blody murder say driver error! Best to have car cam! I submitted a few videos of such to the school, one incident last month, the boy on purpose stuck his leg out to the road when I was about to drive past, and when I horned him, he showed me middle finger. I pulled over anf farked him upside down plus a tight slap. Submitted video to school.......front cam and back, minus the slap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 The guy actually "lifted up" the car?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 msia too leh.... trying out for darwin awards... on the main topic, i dunno how pple can drive in slippers. i really cannot. Need sandals (with back and ankle strap) at least. No flip flops. Wear flip flops can drive la, but must be careful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 The guy actually "lifted up" the car?? The boy should be got pin under the car! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 I don't blaqme him those farking idiots think it's fun, when they kana langa, parents will scream blody murder say driver error! Best to have car cam! I submitted a few videos of such to the school, one incident last month, the boy on purpose stuck his leg out to the road when I was about to drive past, and when I horned him, he showed me middle finger. I pulled over anf farked him upside down plus a tight slap. Submitted video to school.......front cam and back, minus the slap. You beri naughty too ah....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 I don't blaqme him those farking idiots think it's fun, when they kana langa, parents will scream blody murder say driver error! Best to have car cam! I submitted a few videos of such to the school, one incident last month, the boy on purpose stuck his leg out to the road when I was about to drive past, and when I horned him, he showed me middle finger. I pulled over anf farked him upside down plus a tight slap. Submitted video to school.......front cam and back, minus the slap. You very violent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 30, 2012 Author Share November 30, 2012 The guy actually "lifted up" the car?? it says 8 man, shld be able to right? I duno I am not Hercules Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 You very violent Look at it this way, better they tio smack and learn then kana langa and die. Even people crossing on purpose don't look I will scold. If I don't they will take it that what they're doing is right and end up dead later on one fine day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 I don't blaqme him those farking idiots think it's fun, when they kana langa, parents will scream blody murder say driver error! Best to have car cam! I submitted a few videos of such to the school, one incident last month, the boy on purpose stuck his leg out to the road when I was about to drive past, and when I horned him, he showed me middle finger. I pulled over anf farked him upside down plus a tight slap. Submitted video to school.......front cam and back, minus the slap. I will ninja him +1 for the slap! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 You beri naughty too ah....... Must mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 Steady, MO! If you submitted with the slap, i buy you kopi..... Jokes aside, he demanded attention and got a earful plus extras. Good for him.....e parents should be so grateful too. Glad the Hougang boy only sustain minor injuries....e dad probably had his heart in his mouth when he realised what had happened.....e good samaritans who helped to hold up the rear end of car also very quick to act. Safe ride Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 Steady, MO! If you submitted with the slap, i buy you kopi..... Jokes aside, he demanded attention and got a earful plus extras. Good for him.....e parents should be so grateful too. Glad the Hougang boy only sustain minor injuries....e dad probably had his heart in his mouth when he realised what had happened.....e good samaritans who helped to hold up the rear end of car also very quick to act. Safe ride Cheers Mai siao, with slap. That school kana from me and my friends a few times already, zebra crossing all come and play police and thief. :angry: The boy damn heng, and the father will be extra careful henceforth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linzw00 Neutral Newbie November 30, 2012 Share November 30, 2012 its true, sometime i wear flip flop and there were moments it hindered me from stepping the brake on time. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...