Anyone doing yoga?

Donut

i once bought a Groupon deal for yoga classes at Real Yoga (Centrepoint) , if not mistaken its 10 sessions for S$50, very good deal.

Love the place and the trainers!

But too bad the membership is very expensive, otherwise would love to sign up as a member! [rolleyes]

digging up this thread to share ...........

recently went for yoga classes...............and find that it helps quite a bit .............sleep through the night until wake up naturally at 6.45am everyday..............used to need my phone to sing in the morning......feeling better through the day.........

and I find the warrior pose very helpful to my lower back..........straighten my spine so to say....

Those who have lower back pains may want to consider trying out the elementary classes............

recently went for yoga classes...............and find that it helps quite a bit .............sleep through the night until wake up naturally at 6.45am everyday..............used to need my phone to sing in the morning......feeling better through the day.........

and I find the warrior pose very helpful to my lower back..........straighten my spine so to say....

Those who have lower back pains may want to consider trying out the elementary classes............

no wonder i find you more and more hiao [laugh][laugh]

I'm doing the tripod head stand with the help of a wall of course.

Help blood flow to the brain, neck & shoulders. Used to have frequent neck & shoulder aches. Mind feels refresh and I find it challenging and fun to do.

It was very tough in the beginning but it's quite easy now and can hold in that position for much longer.

Yoga for men is gay :p

For you I think it saved you a lot of time and trouble. LoL...

no wonder i find you more and more hiao [laugh][laugh]

suddenly i feel like to wear white pants and white shoes...............how ah???...........early sign of lao hiao hor???.......... [laugh]

Btw...........the chio bu in my class asked me out for dinner..............i dont know want to go or not............ [:p]

suddenly i feel like to wear white pants and white shoes...............how ah???...........early sign of lao hiao hor???.......... [laugh]

Btw...........the chio bu in my class asked me out for dinner..............i dont know want to go or not............ [:p]

Which club do you go? Wanna join you and enjoy the benefit too... Hahaha [nod]

I meant the physical and health one hor...

Edited by Janling3

Which club do you go? Wanna join you and enjoy the benefit too... Hahaha [nod]

I meant the physical and health one hor...

wait ah............you yantao or not???.............wait you come all the chio bu go ask you for dinner..............and my benefit all gone............ [laugh] [laugh]

I go to stretching class to see run light [sunny]

Why must pay $$$ for it? You peak into your shorts or pants can already what [:p]

wait ah............you yantao or not???.............wait you come all the chio bu go ask you for dinner..............and my benefit all gone............ [laugh] [laugh]

ok ok ok,, with your permission by all means,,, yandao depends on who see, ask my mum, confirm she says yandao... ha ha ha,,, ok I will patiently for my turn.... [laugh]:D[laugh]:D

I enrolled at those CC lor..............cheap cheap if take up the passion card membership........got free gift some more..........you can go check with the nearest CC near you lah..........enjoy enjoy........... [laugh] [laugh]

Are all the instructors chio bu? If no, are the rest of the class chio bu? [grin]

Flexy enough to gib yourself a bj already? [laugh]

Are all the instructors chio bu? If no, are the rest of the class chio bu? [grin]

instructor is Indian man leh..........but got chio bu in class .............and they like to sit next to me leh............ [:p][laugh]

Flexy enough to gib yourself a bj already? [laugh]

KNN.............i talk healthy things also can go OB............ [mad] ...... [laugh]