New property cooling measure!

Thaiyotakamli

eh bro, please ah ... can save your prediction after i buy my house or not :P

ha ha ...

If u bought a house.. should look into fixed rate loan.. beware interest rate sky rocket

New HDB record

A maisonette at Block 194 Bishan St 13 has been sold for $1.01 million. Beating the previous record of $1 mio for an EA in Queenstown

BXEhwfk.png

COE $100,000

HDB $1,000,000

simi BOR also cannot stop ...

car and property agents party all night long singing i'm sexy and i know it ....

sg property is SIBEI CHEAP ... according to some

Quit complaining: Singapore CBD rents are 50% cheaper than Hong Kong

http://sbr.com.sg/commercial-property/news...eaper-hong-kong

New HDB record

A maisonette at Block 194 Bishan St 13 has been sold for $1.01 million. Beating the previous record of $1 mio for an EA in Queenstown

Woohoo!!!! Huat ah!!!! :wub:

I think the CM is causing the price to go up!

We had so many CMs and the price keeps going higher.

Last time no CM and the price didn't go so high.

If someone said they will restrict the supply of rice tomorrow,

everyone will go and stock up. The stock up will result in the shortage.

Then the price of rice will go up.

So maybe if we removed all CM the price might fall

as everyone that wants to buy can do so as there

are now no more restrictions.

How the hell singapore doesnt become world most expensive property now? Guess the world didnt know that we have a high stamp duty!

We're already the most expensive in terms of public housing leh. No other countries can fight that!

How the hell singapore doesnt become world most expensive property now? Guess the world didnt know that we have a high stamp duty!

I think its the locals splurging now. 6.9mil so all better buy. Basically u dun announce cooling measure n then say 6.9mil soon. It will heat up more than cool.

good let it explode n crash.

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2013-02-21/f...over-risks.html

"At the December meeting, Fed officials were

Edited by Duckduck

spore got no natural resources, got no land, got no oil

but spore got CASH plenty of CASH ... billions and billions ... :D

Largely depends on the buyers, but at 50% down, i really think these guys have lotsa cash. If thats the case, hard for market to crash.

History has shown our prop mkt crashes when 1) rates jump a lot 2) global recession. If u look at 2007-2008, it was only obvious a big collapse wld happen much closer to Lehman, I think just after Washington mutual n aig crash. What I mean is a bull run can last a lot longer than we think before the big decline