Wedding proposal ideas

Kurty

give u 4 more. [laugh] [laugh]

my favourite will be my avatar and this post-74833-1359696550.gif

brudder.... resembling a rabbit can mean "F" like a rabbit too.... [lipsrsealed]

shhh, we know it ^_^

ai buay HDB mai??? [laugh]

jk... i bought my HDB after the proposal.

a nice dinner with a ring and some flowers should do the trick.. :D

oh, married now?

how's life? no more staying in bedok reservoir?

my favourite will be my avatar and this

shhh, we know it ^_^

oh, married now?

how's life? no more staying in bedok reservoir?

wedding in march... still at reservoir for now. should be there still till 2Q or even 3Q 13 until the house arrives. :D

If you can find some way to decorate the elevator....

And when she step into the lift, upon reaching the floor...

Pop! Balloons, confetti...and you kneeling down...

Good enough? (seriously that sounds like something from a HK drama, but it might work) :D

Propose mid-way during sex.

Most romantic gesture ever. She'll say yes for sure.

Depends on what kind of Cum-mer she is.

If you're the positive cum-mer who goes -> Ooh yes! ooh yes!! then TS is in luck.

What if she's the negative cum-mer -> Ooh no!! Ooh no!!

Or the religious cum-mer -> Ooh god!! ooh God...

If you're the positive cum-mer who goes -> Ooh yes! ooh yes!! then TS is in luck.

i don't know about you..

for me, i can't multitasking..

if you want me to propose while midway..

if accidentally out of control, 9 months later, i will be celebrating father's day..

hence, don't risk it.. be safe

i got other plans..

*idea rejected*

The motherly ones.... oh baby!!!!

and

The filial ones... oh papi !!!

i don't know about you..

for me, i can't multitasking..

if you want me to propose while midway..

if accidentally out of control, 9 months later, i will be celebrating father's day..

hence, don't risk it.. be safe

i got other plans..

*idea rejected*

haha... more likely, if she is too shocked, she will reject you....and the dejected you...goes soft!!!!! [laugh]

Wah kaoz.... epic fail! :a-happy: :a-happy: :grin:

if he is rich and naive .... why not hor

money dont buy you happiness in short.

yes ....... but many super cars can ! hahahaa :XD:

money dont buy you happiness in short.

Agree...n it's actually super embarassing for both the lady and the man

I think there's no need to propose in public, such act catches too much attention liao, a nice and simple affair between two in love is the best

All this Show Off is just Embarrassing ...

Marriage is Sacred ... No need Big Announcement ... No need Big Wedding Dinner ...