Alvin's GF wants to break Annabel's record

Ahtong

Alvin can become famous again by being bobbited...

He didn't get the chance to wear green helmet (cos didn't serve army). So now want to wear.. [laugh]

Ris Low lor. The one with the leopard preenz bigini. :D

But why you all call her Boomz....? Her name is Ris Low mah... [;)]

[smash] siao kia you from which planet one? ....lol

you never see her "engrish interview" clip meh???

haha cos she is such a poor articulator that she have to constantly use "boomz" during the interview.

She needs to practise using her tongue more.

I would be more than happy to provide my tool for practice runs.

I'll even include a step by step personal coaching for free. [:p]

I think there are bigger issues than that... :blink:

Not being mean but it's even more sad to see when they don't have a mirror at home and lacking intelligence.

They don't have a mirror at home?

I thot everyone has a mirror on the ceiling above the bed?

Edited by Jamesc

They don't have a mirror at home?

I thot everyone has a mirror on the ceiling above the bed?

what can you see ?

when she on top, you see her back only, when you on top, nothing to see ......... [:p]