Honda Type-R Jam-brake to create accident

Mcf777

5-min video: Looks like van driver chow-kuan want to go straight but use turning lane to cut Q and squeeze in between red cab and Civic at last minute. Civic driver become tulan-chiao (aka Angry Bird) and do the same to van driver.

lucky van driver got video,actually dont even need full video.the last few seconds showing how the ctr cut in and jam brake is enough.

if no capture video,the CTR driver confirm roti prata and say van driver tailgate or give whatever fxxk reason.

Edited by PorkChong

Yes I agree. The camera really come in handy in such situations. Though many have commented that the van driver is no saint as he might have cut into the Civic driver's lane, but no matter what, it does not warrant the Civic driver to chut a stunt like that.

It is the Civic's fault and 100%.

Yes I agree. The camera really come in handy in such situations. Though many have commented that the van driver is no saint as he might have cut into the Civic driver's lane, but no matter what, it does not warrant the Civic driver to chut a stunt like that.

It is the Civic's fault and 100%.

Correct, every day when we drive, we encounter others chut stunt, or we might chut stunt as well be it intentionally or unintentionally, no body is a Saint (RadX included [laugh] ), doesn't mean we can endanger others life.

As another forumer said, what if there's a kid or pregnant lady in the van? More and more drivers in sg have short temper now and love it learn it the hard way.

Huh? This is a clear cut accident..... One side will definitely pay! Otherwise why buy insurance?

do u know that if u were caught driving without license or under influence of alcohol and caused an accident,the insurance company is not taking liability?

Correct, every day when we drive, we encounter others chut stunt, or we might chut stunt as well be it intentionally or unintentionally, no body is a Saint (RadX included [laugh] ), doesn't mean we can endanger others life.

As another forumer said, what if there's a kid or pregnant lady in the van? More and more drivers in sg have short temper now and love it learn it the hard way.

o

If got kid/ pregnant than the lorry in the 1st place should drive with care. the real world if yo "dun care" nobody will care for you!

Now, we can have a clearer picture of how it started. At 1:30, the Honda was on the right side of the van, travelling behind a taxi. At 3:30, the van cut into the path of the Honda and went behind the same taxi. The rest is history........

Clearly, it is not a normal traffic accident. There is indication to suggest rash driving....which is more serious in nature.

Edited by Kilomatrix

Nb...how did innocent me get involved here too....:-)

You...INNOCENT??!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Dey, glad to know you still can crack jokes despite the disappointment. Laughter is the best medicine, yah? :D

Lol.... Life goes on buddy....to me forward is the way save for some who go by the back....muahahahaha

How many of you drive a van or lorry or pick up before?

I drove a Nissan D2 pickup for many years. What ur point?

How many of you drive a van or lorry or pick up before?

Driving a van now, sometimes a Nissan Cabstar and Toyota Dyna. Last time drove a Toyota Hilux pickup. Why?

Lol.... Life goes on buddy....to me forward is the way save for some who go by the back....muahahahaha

Even if our fren goes by the back, he still thrusts forward. :D

cut queue and change lane (abruptly) happen for breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper la

everything kena cut ... overtake infront and jam brake meh ... how many bumper he got to repair

bumper can repair ... life only 1

besides, who dare say here he never cut queue or change lane last minute eat into next lane? live and let live la

5-min video: Looks like van driver chow-kuan want to go straight but use turning lane to cut Q and squeeze in between red cab and Civic at last minute. Civic driver become tulan-chiao (aka Angry Bird) and do the same to van driver.

o

If got kid/ pregnant than the lorry in the 1st place should drive with care. the real world if yo "dun care" nobody will care for you!

Correction!!! It doesn't matter whether there is pregnant or baby on board the car. Everyone should drive safe as your reckless and selfish action may ruin fellow road user life.

Drive safe