Watches III

Steptronic

Brown dial is nice. But for daytonas i still prefer the classic stardard models.

Viceroy just got one recently, i am looking for a similar one

U gg for white or black dial?

From today onwards, Daywalker is also known as PoisonKing!!!!

Ahahahahahaha

Yes yes... Hope to use my pics to get everyone of us poisoned!!

Afterall, it is a healthy hobby for us guys to get into ....so our missus should not mind

Hi Bros/Sis,

If you do need Winders to keep all your watches ticking, Do kindly pm or sms 97476907.

All our winders are delivered straight from Germany warehouse. Therefore, you get to enjoy good winders at affordable price.

Hope to hear from you guys soon.

chuan watch has a WG daytona... damn swee also :wub:

Er, actually, his is one of the Daytonas that i dislike.....heh heh

its not so striking, looks almost like the SS except the dial

Any kind soul knows where can I send my Sector SGE 650 for servicing which has been with me for the past almost 20 years ? Need to overhaul and do some polishing..

Thank you.

Ya man... damn shagged every day, no time to post picture, will fly back only next week.

I only took one picture of the watch so far as I had to leave town on the day i collected it. This was taken on my phone, and as you know it is impossible to post pictures from the phone on this forum, so had to download the photo and post from laptop... sibei troublesome.

Anyway here ya go... joined the rolex club.

Hi Viceroy, which series is your daytona with the paul newman dial?

Its veri nice :wub:

Tks

Edited by Daywalker

Nope.

Thought i mentioned that i wanted a 116518 (same model as yours) but different dial and strap?

Champagne dial with black subdial and brown alligator strap.

http://www.chrono24.sg/rolex/daytona-cosmo...earch/index.htm

change the strap to brown colour at RSC

http://www.chrono24.sg/rolex/daytona--id23...earch/index.htm

these ones come with brown strap already, brand new watches... even after GST and Fed Ex, are these cheaper than if you asked your dealer friend to order?

http://www.chrono24.sg/rolex/cosmograph-da...earch/index.htm

http://www.chrono24.sg/rolex/daytona-yello...earch/index.htm

The last one best... still got the QR code sticker at the side of case....

Edited by Viceroymenthol

these ones come with brown strap already, brand new watches... even after GST and Fed Ex, are these cheaper than if you asked your dealer friend to order?

Thanks for the tip but i scared to buy online like that.

Gulp

Prefer flat alligator strap.

Hate the new model padded strap.

The champagne face Daytona with diamond markers look pretty good too..

Wah lau, sibei ah pek liao! Muayhahaha...

Is Chrono24 truly reliable?

Honestly a bit scared to deal with online merchants , worry got no recourse.

Will look through carefully.

Any experience to share?