Watches III

Steptronic

ello, only $60 per year if the servicing can last another 15 yrs

swipe your wrist one time at LPS already enough to pay for servicing. [laugh]

He fart one time only can package and sell his fart for $500/mg... What do u think mate?

Wah bro.... Your mentality is the same as those who buy expensive car and big house on maximum loan leh.... Hehehehhehehe.... All of them also tell me the same thing: spend spend spend or else die with regrets...

The only difference is i full cash, muayhahahahaha!

Hi guys, I don't wear watch cause I sweat a lot, and usually my strip very smelly after some time. But my wife wear a watch, she has a Tag link series I think, that she use for many years. Wonder if anyone can recommend a watch to buy for her? 10k limit, prefer new and around 7-8k?

Oyster datejust 116200. Clean and classic.

The case a little big, got smaller and more lady one? My wife more 秀气.

If prefer smaller go for datejust midsize.

Skip the ladies size 26mm.

Although I did buy one for my wife during valentine's2003.

Edited by Throttle2

He fart one time only can package and sell his fart for $500/mg... What do u think mate?

So ex... So how's the aroma? I'm assuming u bought before :D

Frankly, i dont have a million dollars in cash right now . I just invested $600k into the market these few weeks. Even when i did have more than a million buck cash, i wont buy a watch that expensive.

I'm not a watch siao, i wouldnt even buy a $50k patek.

So there. Any more questions?

Oh forgot, if you want to buy it, i know people who can get such watches for you. But lobang or attractive or not depends on you.

Congrats...,market been cheonging... You can buy more Rollie.

around 7-8k? Omega seamaster for ladies

and you should wear watch too those like with metal or plastic strap, dont use leather strap.

omega constellation ... 7k, can get stainless steel with diamond markers

Congrats...,market been cheonging... You can buy more Rollie.

Been looking for another gold Rolex, but havent found yet.

Buying watch, got nothing to do with market cheong, though.

Edited by Throttle2

RSC will say 4 to 5 weeks but they will settle it by 3 usually.

Outside workshop 1-3 weeks

how come you don't send to outside workshop to fix your watch since they are faster and cheaper?

I did, this time.

15 years is a damn long time to breakdown consider havent serviced at all. It will be interesting to have a photoshot of what's inside a Sub after 15 years.