4 car accident outside NP. only 1 lane is passable

U taking pict from NP huh

Wa missed those days man

That chee Vic think he rock climbing huh

But damn respect him leh

How on earth can climb up if both cars r moving huh

Zzz

pics on stomp liao

Looks like the taxi's wheel went splat, and the swift behind took evasive maneuvers that hit the other two cars. If my theory is right, someone should sue Comfort Delgro for poor maintenance.

Doesnt look like swift.

Looks more like a FIERCE glx lancer with souped up sticker.one sticker adds 10bhp and each sold separately.

Its a Fast and Furious edition Vios

His friends better remind the driver even though his fierce vios accident he still need to go pay $20 for the opc day license ok?

I got caught in this jam too. Jam started from KAP towards Commonwealth Ave West... took me 30 minutes to get from KAP to Sunset Way (usually 2-3 mins). There were accidents on both directions of the road for goodness sake [rolleyes] On the other side outside Maju Camp, some hero Mercs taxi smashed into the rear right of a bendy-bus. Sigh. [knife]

Taxi and bus have nothing to lose. Both covered by company insurance. -_-

woah! both sides also involve taxis..another accident @ Tampines Ave 5 also involved a taxi [knife]

OK, this 2 ladies confirmed one thing - they know nothing abt cars.

It looks like a Vios....what Subaru??

Wah...

you all know the accident but you dunno now FB got live feed of this?

Melody Miranda K**

Lol this is what happens when bimbos try and comment on cars...the Heather zhar bo probably dunno how power a WRX can be [laugh]

Wah...

you all know the accident but you dunno now FB got live feed of this?

Melody Miranda K**

Wahlau eh. How can even a bodoh charboh not know the diff between a fking toyota and subaru?! And the Heather bimbo...wah CMI sia. [shakehead]