Clothes Hanger

Adrianli

My turn to want to buy this hdb patented cloth hanger Liao

Now searching where to buy [grin]

Maybe you can try those new estate where the contractor office is located at void deck to address newly unit issues. Think Yishun has some new estates somewhere near Orchid Country Club. Ask the site officer for contact details.

Edited by Rayleigh

My turn to want to buy this hdb patented cloth hanger Liao

Now searching where to buy [grin]

Along Jalan Besar near to Sungei Road shop houses got a few shop selling housewears. Walk further in to Kelantan Lane, some shops which are selling lighting also sell household hardwears.

Next one is opposite Lor 17, Geylang. one shop selling household hardwears.

-_-

Edited by Picnic06

Along Jalan Besar near to Sungei Road shop houses got a few shop selling housewears. Walk further in to Kelantan Lane, some shops which are selling lighting also sell household hardwears.

Next one is opposite Lor 17, Geylang. one shop selling household hardwears.

-_-

My HDB cloth rack mounting is loose due to worn out threads.....

Tried a few hardware shops but was in vain.

Any idea which shop still selling the HDB patented ceiling hanging rack?

My HDB cloth rack mounting is loose due to worn out threads.....

Tried a few hardware shops but was in vain.

Any idea which shop still selling the HDB patented ceiling hanging rack?

rack mounting loose, just need to fix back

rack no problem can continue to use

now, problem is the mounting, i dont think is screw one, more likely is bolt

bolt one not easy to do

here are a couple of bolts

http://www.horme.com.sg/products.aspx?c=30#!100_1_2_0__0_0

maybe you call ntuc home services

http://www.income.com.sg/value-added-services/referral-services/home-services

last time i also came accross this handyman website

good or not, i donno, ownself do research

http://www.singaporehandyman.com/

graphics-bob-the-builder-209605.gif

bob the builder!!!

HDB has a screw attached at the ceiling

so the mounting is supposed to be screwed onto the ceiling screw.

Unfortunately, the mounting inner thread is worn out and cannot be secured to the ceiling screw.

now, problem is the mounting, i dont think is screw one, more likely is bolt

bolt one not easy to do

graphics-bob-the-builder-209605.gif

bob the builder!!!

HDB has a screw attached at the ceiling

so the mounting is supposed to be screwed onto the ceiling screw.

Unfortunately, the mounting inner thread is worn out and cannot be secured to the ceiling screw.

like that is consperm gone case liao

time to buy new one and support the econony [grin]

anyone can assist with information as to where I may get this or alike type of hangers ?

...............mostly used for shorts, slacks and even skirts.

post-127856-0-68266600-1434618044.jpg

Does anyone know were I can get this L-shaped clothes rack which can be mounted on the window grille?

post-17532-0-81022000-1486647859_thumb.jpg

Edited by Albeniz

LoL I was about to recommend thye seng hardware enterprise as well.

Anyways...

Thye Seng Hardware Enterprise Pte Ltd

Address: 122 Sims Ave, Singapore 387445

Phone:6747 7415

Thanks for this thread and the contact.

I can confirm this is still their current address.

$9.50 for a six J loop hanger.

[thumbsup]

Anyone got installer and selling the six J loop hanger.

Edited by Nix84