Go for option #3. Trust me.

Sorry, can only have two out of three.

So your options are:

- Long and thick but not hard.

- Long and hard but not thick.

- Hard and thick but not long.

You cannot have your cake and eat it too :D

Are you sure bro?

I always thought they keep a record of all singaporean fingerprints in the system.

Not very sure. But almost there. To track ex offenders.

today no news, all talk about thick and thin, long and short <_< <_<

all started with the short and ugly man lor............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

How u know ugly? Tom cruise is short but hamsum leh hahaha

not i say one leh.................you scroll back see who say one lah.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

ST papers say the house got 2 CCTV cam and the neighbors house also got more CCTV cam.

hopefully police can see the suspect's face in the camera

what ground floor unit?

condo ground floor unit. I heard from some lau Jiao Property Agent that there used to be a restriction on selling ground floor unit to them. not sure if still apply.

ST papers say the house got 2 CCTV cam and the neighbors house also got more CCTV cam.

hopefully police can see the suspect's face in the camera

Actually I believe the suspect's face has been exposed many times. So many witnesses on the road, plus driving a bloodstained car into industrial area at broad daylight, sure invite a lot of attention.

We cant let this thread die off while we wait for updated news mah.

So we do what we need to do lor. :D

From murder talk drift to MP, then from MP drift to dick size. Jin steady. :D

We cant let this thread die off while we wait for updated news mah.

So we do what we need to do lor. :D

yalor, to keep the thread alive .... [smash]

But u anyhow leak ppl's secret lor lor. -_-

not i say one leh.................you scroll back see who say one lah.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Hiphiphoray