What is your Credit Rating?

For interest sake and the benefit of all

Went to Creditbureau.com.sg to check my reputation with the banks. there is this new credit rating thingy and mine is.....er.....dunch wan say lah...wait bloody Soya say HL thread...knn

Good to check. Price gone up though, now $6.42 incl GST...muahahahah

Let's just say my rating better than Moody's rating of SG [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

but have to spend $6.42...haiz, there goes my Espresso for the day [bigcry]

Went to Creditbureau.com.sg to check my reputation with the banks. there is this new credit rating thingy and mine is.....er.....dunch wan say lah...wait bloody Soya say HL thread...knn

Let's just say my rating better than Moody's rating of SG [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

AA? [:p][rolleyes]

Your triple A rating that equates to investment grade is the same as Lehman pre collapse lah :D nabeh show off :D

hur..... :blink:

He's driving a Posh, so AAA rating .... [:p]

No lah... Recently he said his income tax more than COE.

Tat puts him in elite bracket liao. Rating : "$$$"

[:p]

hahaha thought his rating R.I.P

u see that is the truth...now 7 mth, i came out earlier [laugh] [laugh]

Good rating is useful for securing loan......Nowaday...si mi rating also same same as long not bad rating lah....the total borrowing repayment cannot exceed 60% of your monthly income liao....So is still very much depend on one earning power in order to secure a loan...

Edited by LoverofCar

Let's just say my rating better than Moody's rating of SG [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Means what? Bernanke gonna call u later n borrow $$ izit? :D

Our lover can underwrite the entire loan portfolio of Porsche AG :D

Borrow from ah long won't affect C rating rite? :D

As long as not registered with MAS, no rating .... [:p]

Ah Long's are illegals so 'EEE' ratings ... :ph34r:

Edited by Picnic06