• No, my car will never breakdown
    • Want to but dunno where to buy
    • Gahmen should supply since i pay road tax

shiit doesnt gets better than this [sunny]

introducing UltraFire U-12T 12 x Cree XM-L T6

12 XML bulbs [sunny] shine the shiit out of your competitors!!! [crazy]

http://dx.com/p/uitrafire-u-12t-12-x-cree-...shlight-black-2

[sunny][sunny][sunny]

This is not cheap...and dunno if heat will be a issue. I have a 3 X CREE LED touch...bight yes...heat also yes. After you turn it on for a while...the battery discharges so fast that heat will be a issue. You can't hold it in your hands...not that its scorching hot...but just very uncomfortable to hold.

But can mount in the back...with red plastics...for those dorks who drive with their highbeams on...hahahahaha...

This is not cheap...and dunno if heat will be a issue. I have a 3 X CREE LED touch...bight yes...heat also yes. After you turn it on for a while...the battery discharges so fast that heat will be a issue. You can't hold it in your hands...not that its scorching hot...but just very uncomfortable to hold.

But can mount in the back...with red plastics...for those dorks who drive with their highbeams on...hahahahaha...

cree bulbs have improved since the old days

today, Cree's XML bulbs emit much lesser heat as compared to older cree bulbs [:p]

I see a few taxi unker best.. use bucket.. [laugh]

Some use leaves, or branches with leaves and attached to the boot...plucked from nearby plants. [laugh]

u forget plastic bags attached to twigs and branches...... :wacko:

sgp road safety consciousness sibei 3rd world sometimes.

cree bulbs have improved since the old days

today, Cree's XML bulbs emit much lesser heat as compared to older cree bulbs [:p]

12 CREE will be bright...but the throw not so happening leh...if add a projector or lens to focus the beam....woohoo...like search light !!

I saw this selling at Changi Village...but not cheap...I ask was around $400+...

My 3CREE touch is already beri bright...can light up a HDB room...bright enuff to read a book. I just shine the light up the ceiling...use it to reflect the light.

Where to buy ? How Much ?

http://dx.com/p/uitrafire-u-12t-12-x-cree-...50-26650-215975

but you got to buy the battery and a charger for these separely

now this one is no joke liao

this kind of torch takes in 26650 batteries or (18650 batteryies with an adaptor. the adaptor is provided in the torch)

now these are lithium batteries, very dangerous one

tio hey sio, thats it

but 18650 batts are more common than 26650 batts

12 CREE will be bright...but the throw not so happening leh...if add a projector or lens to focus the beam....woohoo...like search light !!

I saw this selling at Changi Village...but not cheap...I ask was around $400+...

My 3CREE touch is already beri bright...can light up a HDB room...bright enuff to read a book. I just shine the light up the ceiling...use it to reflect the light.

this one is confirm one

12 xml (not any cree you know [sly] ) is defintely flood not throw

ang mo dont like

they like throw

I am looking for a flashing LED that blinks RED+BLUE. Not that I wanna pretend to be a cop...but this colour combination is so effective to catch people attention that they always slow right down. After the cars go pass...I kenna curse better than kenna bang.

Check out the blinking light at Daiso. Bring along 3x AAA batteries to try on the spot.

Wah.. that one I never see before.. [:/]

Last time, maybe 10-20 years ago very common. Actually it is not allowed, but many people bo chap. [:/] But nowadays not very common liao.

Btw, you change avatar again.... [laugh]

Last time, maybe 10-20 years ago very common. Actually it is not allowed, but many people bo chap. [:/] But nowadays not very common liao.

Btw, you change avatar again.... [laugh]

haha.. nowadays very common is buckets.. pails.. toolbox.. [sweatdrop]

Haha.. suddenly a big fan.. the H&K movie series damn nice.. but yet to watch the last one.. many of my friends told me it's boring though..