Malaysia's Best Driver

Sp4wn

Both equally mad la. I think the video cam guy did not act as aggressively cuz he got passengers. His driving also very aggressive. He seems to be tailgating all the time also and try to chase up with the proton after he got overtaken.

Wonder what car he is driving. The proton seems to be faster than his car.

Edited by Nzy

My only question is why the biker with pillion on it follow the car swinging left and right? Seems like this type of action have a ripple effect on other road user.

Don't you see that they were mocking the car driver and laughing while biker follows the stunt of the car.

Actually the Proton driver seems to be having his period lah...

http://cforum1.cari.com.my/forum.php?mod=v...;extra=page%3D1

Full story with video.

base on the full video...........if the video car let the proton go nothing will happen.............if looks like chasing leh.........ppl where saying the speed for both cars were 160km/h at one stage............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Smart Tag booth mah...only 1 or 2 per exit...if its a small exit (as in video) should be only 1 smart tag...I also dun wanna join the queue at TNG booth if I got smart tag.

the T&G booth next lane empty leh...............the van exited before the proton left the smart Tag booth...........but than of course if I have smart Tag i also don't want take out cash card and go ti ti at the T&G booth........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

He showed the baseball bat and then ... nothing happen [confused] Video was long way to go, thought will have part 2... but... nothing [sleeping]

this video is part 3...........got part 1..2...4...5........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I tot i heard a kok sound?? Got knock rite?

Even the bike oso left rite left rite sama as this c--k car

Malaysia boleh!

Video 4 say got knock. The guy keep asking need report polis a not.

The guy with car cam got girl on car so EGO damn big.

this video is part 3...........got part 1..2...4...5........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Aiya... no wonder. The driver also one kind lah. Definitely not a saint. Keep following the proton. Proton speed, he speed.

had a similar encounter at the msia custom while on way back to sg...jb civic, dont want give way although i was infront then keep trying to cut from side. then i manage cut him, he not happy, took out a police baton knock on my window. too bad i didnt have my golf set in my car else i'll be mopping the floor with his face. no offense right if i beat him up in jb? i scared i kenna stomp thats y i nv step out of my car to confront him further.. [laugh]

Aiya... no wonder. The driver also one kind lah. Definitely not a saint. Keep following the proton. Proton speed, he speed.

Agreed. Cam driver is probably a road bully himself, tailgate the Proton like that...this kind of driver plenty in JB! [:(]

I believe the cam car is not a SG car.

had a similar encounter at the msia custom while on way back to sg...jb civic, dont want give way although i was infront then keep trying to cut from side. then i manage cut him, he not happy, took out a police baton knock on my window. too bad i didnt have my golf set in my car else i'll be mopping the floor with his face. no offense right if i beat him up in jb? i scared i kenna stomp thats y i nv step out of my car to confront him further.. [laugh]

Quite commong in bolehland leh. Something similar happened to me recently in Penang as I was going up to the Kek Lok Si temple. Start, stop traffic, and I was in my lane and this JB Proton kept trying to cut in from the side even though I am already in front. He kept turning around to glare at me and go so damn close to my car, finally decide to let me get in front of me. Funny thing was, later saw him at the temple praying to guan yin. Behave like that, go temple got what use?

Video 4 say got knock. The guy keep asking need report polis a not.

The guy with car cam got girl on car so EGO damn big.

Oh I only watch one bedeo n I really heard a kok

Ha ha

Tm still telling me jb very safe.....

[:p]

This Rd is leading to ulu tilam to desaru rite

You haven't see Pinang n kl [laugh]

Penang not sure since I have not been there.... but kl sure better than johor... Trust me, you will have better chance with kl driver give way than johor drivers...