Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

hoping your pic will be on the page.... [grin]

I'm just curious. If he receives the prize, how would you know it is the "real" him, and not an imposter ?

Trust our bro leh, just like you trust xmm is not faking things!! [thumbsup]

I still go in but via public transport. So in terms of yummy food, I'm still enjoying....

BTW went to desaru resort...one next to Lotus already! Indeed nice place to relax

You mean a new resort next to Lotus or the Pulai Desaru resort?

Hmmm agree a lot of my pals are switching to pump in SG. The savings used to be like SGD30...now with the higher toll charge, it is no long worth it.

How's your health Pisces? Long time no see! [sunny][grouphug]

I have boycotted long time ago. So was envying you guys last year when we kopi.

Pisces won some watch? So lucky him!

HELLOOOOOOOO!!!!!

Always nice to see u around pal!!! Time flies, been a year since our kopi session..

Hope things are good on your side! Didn't see u posting often leh... Or maybe it's juz tat

we happen to be on diff thread...

Always nice to see u here! Your Hp number still the same?

Did he?

I tot was Little Prince and Tigerwoods instead.... [:/]

Yes, P69 is the first winner of the nautica watch.... Apparently he will buy one round for all MCFers! Haha...

NPNT ..... proof it !! [:p]

HELLOOOOOOOO!!!!!

Always nice to see u around pal!!! Time flies, been a year since our kopi session..

Hope things are good on your side! Didn't see u posting often leh... Or maybe it's juz tat

we happen to be on diff thread...

Always nice to see u here! Your Hp number still the same?

hmm time flies. I was kinda busy... yeah same contact. we should plan our next kopi session!

You mean a new resort next to Lotus or the Pulai Desaru resort?

There's only left with 2 resort now. Stayed in Pulai Desaru resort.

How's Lotus? There're more ppl at lotus in fact!

hmm time flies. I was kinda busy... yeah same contact. we should plan our next kopi session!

There's only left with 2 resort now. Stayed in Pulai Desaru resort.

How's Lotus? There're more ppl at lotus in fact!

Alamak. I shocked to see u posting again????? [thumbsup]

U still go JB?

How about road trips? [drivingcar]

We plan one to Lotus Desaru. [nod]

I still go in but via public transport. So in terms of yummy food, I'm still enjoying....

BTW went to desaru resort...one next to Lotus already! Indeed nice place to relax

We plan a trip to Deasru soon. I can fetch u if u wan. [drivingcar]

Or u think Pulai is better? I dun mind try either. [nod]

Hmmm agree a lot of my pals are switching to pump in SG. The savings used to be like SGD30...now with the higher toll charge, it is no long worth it.

How's your health Pisces? Long time no see! [sunny][grouphug]

Pisces won some watch? So lucky him!

Ya my health is good. Still recovering though. But doctor said Im as strong as a bull. [sly]

Tes Long time no see. U disappear I tot u migrated to Australia already?????

Ya I won the Nautica Watch. Prob collect next month after the closing date. [thumbsup]

I went to the Link n saw u also won a Marbella GPS last time. [thumbsup]

Now I also using Marbella GPS.

Edited by Pisces69

how you know who won watches? you always hold their hand to check?

The closing date for the Nautica watch contest postponed till end this month. Then they wil announce the other winners.

So far LaserJet only announce me first. [thumbsup]

Not just one round. I wil buy two rounds for everybody. [bounce2][bounce1]

But at Lotus Desaru. Stay tuned for the date n time hor. [sly]

Need to shake hand with bro P69 to check the watch!!!

U supposed to shake my hand at the bfast MU end this month at Tanglin.

Now u cannot go liow. [:(]

I went to the Link n saw u also won a Marbella GPS last time. [thumbsup]

Now I also using Marbella GPS.

Huh? I saw the link its someone call "Mivec9" won the Marbella, not xtraz....

U got see wrongly bo ??

Now u cannot go liow. [:(]

Must be too notti then kena 'curfew' at home lah... [laugh]