BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Blue old man. Are u spt27?? Nope, u missed him? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Relax lar chill man...we not throwing bricks at each others, just 2 chaps chit chatting Relax lar chill woman...we are using too many colorful words Not meant for kids la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puffer_fish Clutched August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 (edited) Hello friend Edited August 30, 2013 by Puffer_fish Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 what's there to eat in sengkang? i always go to same old place.... that stupid shopping centre and food court opposite... jln kayu sux... and only other place is chomp chomp but have to drive I stay this area for 25+ yrs I still find hg 401 zhi zhar best But of cse I unable to comb all the eateries la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 I stay this area for 25+ yrs I still find hg 401 zhi zhar best But of cse I unable to comb all the eateries la pls lah..u 25+ yrs ago, ah mock, still sperm nia [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 pls lah..u 25+ yrs ago, ah mock, still sperm nia [laugh] Ah mock so young ar?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Congrats My buddy oso bought LA cos he wan let me use his facilities He bought the 3 bed room one at 833 I pay hdb, but walk 20m got swimming in LA Biggest winner ha ha ha Ha! So we are future neighbors! Had wanted to buy a bigger unit facing the pool but they were snapped up before my turn to choose. Had to settle for a smaller unit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 all so rich.......can only afford 4 room bto Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Lush Acres very good design n materials. Impressive. Unfortunately it is also more expensive comparing to the 2 ECs in woodlands. I would say the developer really earn a lot from this project considering the low land price they bought from the government. Still the take up rate is very good, all the choice units were snapped up on the day of launch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 (edited) SINGAPORE - Once the site of a cemetery for different racial groups, Bidadari estate is slated to be transformed into an urban oasis with 11,000 homes. - See more at: http://business.asiaone.com/news/bidadari-...h.lsUNXCna.dpuf anyone want to buy cemetry plot? Edited August 30, 2013 by Thaiyotakamli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 31, 2013 Share August 31, 2013 Why not? Good price can liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 31, 2013 Share August 31, 2013 Should wait for bto there. I am not afraid of ghost...I am more afraid of not getting my bto profits Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 31, 2013 Share August 31, 2013 Why not? Good price can liao. Lol think in sg bo pian but if other countries especially china find these type of lands is most scary one. Imagine during construction of tower, suddently drilled into bones and skeletons Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 31, 2013 Share August 31, 2013 Should wait for bto there. I am not afraid of ghost...I am more afraid of not getting my bto profits Since its an apartment, the chance of ghost going into ur house is 5% cos its 20 storey Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 31, 2013 Share August 31, 2013 Sg ex cemetery house all huat one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 31, 2013 Share August 31, 2013 I don't mind...so long got marnee :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 31, 2013 Share August 31, 2013 I don't mind...so long got marnee :D U mean ghost go in u ask for duo duo ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 31, 2013 Share August 31, 2013 tempting proposition.....I help them buy, split the winnings, can burn to them ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...