New HDB Ruling

Jman888

I still remember during my recruit days, one of my bunkmates brought in many issues of LHP for our circulation pleasure :wub:

Then kena pao toh by some cb kia and all who view the books kena defaulter parade <_<

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

You all confirmed never share your LHP to those cb kia, that's why they pao toh you all?! -_- Kena defaulter parade very siong le!

can! you must tell the uncle

uncle, i want to buy long hu bao [pirate]

the uncle look at me, sure sell to me one [grin][laugh][laugh]

Sure or not? Wait i ask uncle i want to buy long hu pao, and he po mata?! [:p] Didnt know mama shop sell these things, back then only borrow from classmates but never know where they bought them?! :D

Bro...u sure u bought the correct addition boh? Those models might be fags...so many hair [laugh]

I see my uncle's one. I don't have long hu bao. [laugh]

You all confirmed never share your LHP to those cb kia, that's why they pao toh you all?! -_- Kena defaulter parade very siong le!

Got share lah...but we share share with them those with armpit hair wan [laugh]

Sure or not? Wait i ask uncle i want to buy long hu pao, and he po mata?! [:p] Didnt know mama shop sell these things, back then only borrow from classmates but never know where they bought them?! :D

no more already lar

that was 20 year ago

now where got people see long hu bao

you in reservist take out long hu bao, kena people laugh ah :ph34r:

now people is go internet

even hardwarezone people go and think how to go around garmen prawn control [laugh][laugh]

At that time, I believe LHP was illegal...so mama only sell to those "regular" customer nia nia...hush hush wan...some got codewords somemore [laugh]

no more already lar

that was 20 year ago

now where got people see long hu bao

you in reservist take out long hu bao, kena people laugh ah :ph34r:

now people is go internet

even hardwarezone people go and think how to go around garmen prawn control [laugh][laugh]

Lol, now sure no more la. Now all go 'paperless' one, where got people still see hard copy of such things. But i think in hk and taiwan still have hardcopy, right? [:/]

He could fly first class?! Or buy ticket on the spot without any advance booking?! That's why tciket amount can be so high? [rolleyes]

first class, business class every other month very fast hit liao.... Maybe private jet?

he cannot fly economy or will be mobbed by his fans...

Lol, now sure no more la. Now all go 'paperless' one, where got people still see hard copy of such things. But i think in hk and taiwan still have hardcopy, right? [:/]

actually i also donno now long hu bao still got operate or not [:/]

hdb can tlak until long hu bao [grin][laugh][laugh]

Like what an earlier input said mah...although now got e-book and what naught, nothing beats a hardcopy book!! Which then led to Bro Mustank's confession on the possession of a depository of these books [laugh]

[:/]

And long hu pao can talk until HDB also...

I show you -

so jumbo HDB can store a lot of long hu pao? [laugh]

More pillars mean more hiding place to read...less chan to get caught by lau bu [sweatdrop]

Edited by Chickenfarm

actually i also donno now long hu bao still got operate or not [:/]

Lol, but long hu bao also can consider part of hdb lo, cause you keep them in your hdb flat?! :D

I show you -

More pillars mean more hiding place to read...less chan to get caught by lau bu [sweatdrop]

Lol, agreed. That's what i meant also. [laugh]

I show you -

nowaday if you can long hu bao must keep!!!

heritage sia!!! [laugh] [

if you have a collector edition, maybe can sell for loads of marnie [laugh][laugh]

Lol, but long hu bao also can consider part of hdb lo, cause you keep them in your hdb flat?! :D

no more already lah

even my last time stamp collection also donno go where already :huh:

should have kept them man

now is really gor dong [:/]

maybe should keep them in time capsules so that 1 million years from now alien come and see then they will realise what human do to fap fap fap [laugh][laugh]

no more already lah

even my last time stamp collection also donno go where already :huh:

should have kept them man

now is really gor dong [:/]

maybe should keep them in time capsules so that 1 million years from now alien come and see then they will realise what human do to fap fap fap [laugh][laugh]

You lost all your long hu bao?! :blink: