Throttle2 Supersonic August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 Huat sai. One property which is roof over your head , huat ji kee lan lah. Force me to be rude.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 29, 2013 Author Share August 29, 2013 Huat sai. One property which is roof over your head , huat ji kee lan lah. Force me to be rude.... teach you one simplified version ...... Huat Kilanz !! one property which title is still under the bank [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 Huat sai. One property which is roof over your head , huat ji kee lan lah. Force me to be rude.... paper huat also song lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skunk Clutched August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 If prices only drop by $50K heng ah I think it'll drop by $100K. If more than $100K I'm in deep s--t lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 when your one top? 2016 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShepherdPie 5th Gear August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 (edited) Huat sai. One property which is roof over your head , huat ji kee lan lah. Force me to be rude.... what talking you.. they sell their current hdb at price much more than their buy price. They are making $$ and see the cash. But maybe not as much as what you consider huat. In any case, they already secure their roof (EC) already..i dun see what is the problem. paper huat also song lah Can see $$ lah.. not just paper huat lah. Edited August 29, 2013 by ShepherdPie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 come to think of it, looks like the 2016 election will be held before august 2016 because the effective date in which all the pr can buy is august 2016 so in order to make seng gah poh lang happy, so must do before august liao Good observation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 29, 2013 Author Share August 29, 2013 what talking you.. they sell their current hdb at price much more than their buy price. They are making $$ and see the cash. But maybe not as much as what you consider huat. In any case, they already secure their roof (EC) already..i dun see what is the problem. Can see $$ lah.. not just paper huat lah. you mean the EC free one, no need to pay? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShepherdPie 5th Gear August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 (edited) you mean the EC free one, no need to pay? maybe maybe not.. depends how much they earn from their current flat lor and their buy price for their EC. E.g. they bought their central flat at 200k,fully paid, sell now at 800k ( reference redhill hdb) Bought EC at 700k ... upgrade and can see $$ lor :P Also the same EC bought 4 yrs ago , now appreciate 20% ... so we are looking at the EC worth >840k. maybe not alot lah. :P but i guess this is peanut to some ppl here lor. Edited August 29, 2013 by ShepherdPie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 buy ec + upgrader + top 2013 / 2014 / 2015 = tio pwn!!! buy ec + upgrader + top august 2016 = huat ah!!!!! All ask developer to drag until 2016 Aug Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShepherdPie 5th Gear August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 (edited) All ask developer to drag until 2016 Aug developer more scare than you.. scare later you default the last payment because you count your profit from selling your hdb to high. They may speed up the delivery :P Edited August 29, 2013 by ShepherdPie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 Heng , can only apply new bto. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 maybe maybe not.. depends how much they earn from their current flat lor and their buy price for their EC. E.g. they bought their central flat at 200k,fully paid, sell now at 800k ( reference redhill hdb) Bought EC at 700k ... upgrade and can see $$ lor :P Also the same EC bought 4 yrs ago , now appreciate 20% ... so we are looking at the EC worth >840k. maybe not alot lah. :P But come 2016 maybe can't sell for 800k for the redhill HDB then how ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 developer more scare than you.. scare later you default the last payment because you count your profit from selling your hdb to high. They may speed up the delivery :P Developer can always bring you to court for defaulting payment, even if its the last payment, isn't it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShepherdPie 5th Gear August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 But come 2016 maybe can't sell for 800k for the redhill HDB then how ? bro.. we are talking abt the EC upgrade whose EC top this yr leh.. :P 2016.. *no 3rd eyes to see* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 We have at least 2 bro here force selling.. because their EC/BTO come liao. U r rite in a way Different pple diff perspective All diff scenario I understand where u coming from For me same , if got 600, I sell 580 ok Liao If by 2015, drop 50, I dun mind take it as rental lost If 100 k drop I oso ok lar Fig nia Not real cash on hand see see feel feel Drop 200, I still smile smile mOve bigger pigeon hole lor Wat to do Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 I really hope you are right as I have just bought a new EC. Same. I bought FV. You? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShepherdPie 5th Gear August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 If prices only drop by $50K heng ah I think it'll drop by $100K. If more than $100K I'm in deep s--t lol Bro, you will be fine lah, prices is still okay now and. ;) your new house is already here. I just bo-liao as usual blabbing my useless thoughts here.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...