BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 nowaday if you can long hu bao must keep!!! heritage sia!!! [ if you have a collector edition, maybe can sell for loads of marnie Are those I saw on streets of HK LHB? Alot alot ar ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 You lost all your long hu bao?! so many year already fap until boh jarp liao lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 Are those I saw on streets of HK LHB? Alot alot ar oh still have ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 Are those I saw on streets of HK LHB? Alot alot ar LHP original from HK right? Think HK should be still selling. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OTOT 1st Gear August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 those upgrader who buy ec 3 years ago, now their ec top-ing now one, all tio pwn 3 years ago, upgrader buy already thinking that when ec top, the cov will 50k, 100k, very song but now when top, they will no pr to sell to because old pr already got house liao citizen will buy bto wont buy resale because bto is cheaper by a lot so many upgrader buy ec, the slower ones will ec upgrader better hurry up contact agent to sell hold for 10 years that sell like normal Private condo loh. bo bian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 Are those I saw on streets of HK LHB? Alot alot ar Then you got buy back alot alot anot ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 actually jumbo also got problem one especially the 200sqm one that one has many pillars here and there and cannot knock down so you end up with a house with maybe 7 room but each room not so big not shiok the 167sqm version better the hall very big less pillars also but as a whole smaller though you see already is more shiok Yeah been to my friend's jumbo at marsiling near the American school. Big but too segmented because of all the walls that can't be broken down. The living room same size as normal 4-room, just that there's another "wing" of the house with more rooms and wash area etc. My parents stay in the ~1800sqft jumbo/executive at the older side of marsiling, much more spacious because the living/dining area is big. Master bedroom fookin big, can partition into 2 to make sleeping/wardrobe area and sitting/tv/dresser area. Total 3 bedrooms and 1 "study room" but only two toilets (one attached to master bedroom). It looks designed as a large unit vs the 4+3 jumbo which is obviously two units combined into 1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 Ya loh, even my previous flat which was an EA was already at 125 sqm was just nice only. Not very big even though it had 3 rooms + 1 small study room. In fact, we hack away the walls of the study room to make the hall bigger. The new MGF at 115 comes with 3 toilets! Wonder where are they gonna squeeze that in? very good.. HDB must have hired architects of the mickey mouse units we see these days.. 115sqm with 3 toilets and 4 bedrooms Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 Yeah been to my friend's jumbo at marsiling near the American school. Big but too segmented because of all the walls that can't be broken down. The living room same size as normal 4-room, just that there's another "wing" of the house with more rooms and wash area etc. My parents stay in the ~1800sqft jumbo/executive at the older side of marsiling, much more spacious because the living/dining area is big. Master bedroom fookin big, can partition into 2 to make sleeping/wardrobe area and sitting/tv/dresser area. Total 3 bedrooms and 1 "study room" but only two toilets (one attached to master bedroom). It looks designed as a large unit vs the 4+3 jumbo which is obviously two units combined into 1. marsiling a bit far off.. u know of any such EA design in bishan/ TPY? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 marsiling a bit far off.. u know of any such EA design in bishan/ TPY? Dunno bro, seems like these bigger types are in the "ulu" places. Closest units size-wise would be masionettes, but different feel again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinepro Clutched August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 those upgrader who buy ec 3 years ago, now their ec top-ing now one, all tio pwn 3 years ago, upgrader buy already thinking that when ec top, the cov will 50k, 100k, very song but now when top, they will no pr to sell to because old pr already got house liao citizen will buy bto wont buy resale because bto is cheaper by a lot so many upgrader buy ec, the slower ones will ec upgrader better hurry up contact agent to sell See how the developer will price the new EC Sea Horizon coming week. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 oh still have ah Everywhere Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 Then you got buy back alot alot anot ? Imagine I brought my parents my boy n my wife My boy looking at the tables as we walked to mrt I quickly pull him away la :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianlim13 2nd Gear August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 (edited) In Singapore ,be careful of what u wished for. Kpkb so now hdb resale prices will drop and hbd dwellers will have lesser cash proceeds when they sell. For those who, wanna upgrade to condo , sorry is gonna be tougher now. For now , Pr will be forced to buy mass market condo (unless they prefer to rent) hence the prices should remain stable or inch upwards. Middle class screwed again . Haha. Same for Coe , Kpkb , did car prices drop ? Will it drop ? Not yet perhaps or may shoot up. Who knows ? All I know is , every year there are 30k new PRs . 10%of these rich enough to fill up quota for cars liao. Edited August 28, 2013 by Adrianlim13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 i got to disagree on the study room part... it does not necessarily make it more conducive to study... how many study room are actually used to study? last time in uni got piak piak in study room before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 Middle class screwed again . Haha. Same for Coe , Kpkb , did car prices drop ? Will it drop ? Not yet perhaps or may shoot up. Who knows ? All I know is , every year there are 30k new PRs . 10%of these rich enough to fill up quota for cars liao. The middle class has always been screwed, all the time! Not only now... :angry: But car prices may go down when more old cars scrap in 2015 onwards..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 The middle class has always been screwed, all the time! Not only now... :angry: But car prices may go down when more old cars scrap in 2015 onwards..... u wish...hahaha...dunno they may take that opporuntity to dereg and not give back the quota..cos too high growth last few yrs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 those upgrader who buy ec 3 years ago, now their ec top-ing now one, all tio pwn 3 years ago, upgrader buy already thinking that when ec top, the cov will 50k, 100k, very song but now when top, they will no pr to sell to because old pr already got house liao citizen will buy bto wont buy resale because bto is cheaper by a lot so many upgrader buy ec, the slower ones will ec upgrader better hurry up contact agent to sell So again Singaporean are biggest carrots ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...