New HDB Ruling

Jman888

last time i also have alot of books at home [grin][laugh][laugh]

comics and playboy no count [:p] [:p]

you don't know what you are talking. 3.2k is around median income of Singapore resident (SC+PR). So, ~half of the population earn less than that amount.

http://www.mom.gov.sg/statistics-publicati...ings-wages.aspx

in the eyes of GST rebate, anyone earning more than 24k per annum is higher than lower and middle income.

in the eyes of HDB grant, any applicant combine income >6.5k/mth (39k for individual) per annum is higher than lower and middle income.

double standards every where.

Last time I stayed in kosong pang (1 rm) rented flat in Tao Payoh with parent and 2 elder siblings.

The flat is very small. You go in, you see all. The masterbed room was keg by wood.

For us, sleeping place, dining area and living room is all the same. Let alone having a study room.

But I also become Professional [laugh] Farmer I mean [rolleyes]

Last time I stayed in kosong pang (1 rm) rented flat in Tao Payoh with parent and 2 elder siblings.

The flat is very small. You go in, you see all. The masterbed room was keg by wood.

For us, sleeping place, dining area and living room is all the same. Let alone having a study room.

But I also become Professional [laugh] Farmer I mean [rolleyes]

u trying to tell u ssth here?? we not prembaree 1 hor, min prembaree tree [laugh] [laugh]

I think those landed property have attached toilet in every room.

the only place i know which have toilet in every room is brothel.. [laugh]

no need wash?> then use tissue? wet wipes can? <_< <_<

u trying to tell u ssth here?? we not prembaree 1 hor, min prembaree tree [laugh] [laugh]

Sshh... don't tell ppl u placed your mouth at the end of my prembaree tree mah [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Long Hu Pao? [laugh]

lst time long hu bao downstair the mama shop got sell already

i go and buy, the uncle look at me with his face like that [;)]

lao fu zi, xiao ding dang, Archie, dragonball etc siboh ??? [laugh]

lao fu zi and long hu bao only

dont have archie and dragonball

i cannot remember i think that time archie and dragon ball havent come out or not so popular :huh:

Long hu bao can buy from mama shop? :blink:

I still remember during my recruit days, one of my bunkmates brought in many issues of LHP for our circulation pleasure :wub:

Then kena pao toh by some cb kia and all who view the books kena defaulter parade <_<

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

lao fu zi and long hu bao only

dont have archie and dragonball

i cannot remember i think that time archie and dragon ball havent come out or not so popular :huh:

tin tin?...