i change at MC nego until saliva dry also 2.98

post-7984-0-80562600-1440499509_thumb.jpg

Rm50m contributed to MY leh, boosted JB economy

Why not our own?

Bro..it's 50 Billion/year. not million. And this is only to the Johor economy.

This is contributed by Sporeans, and also Malaysians living in JB but working in Spore.

Quite incredible to think of it. RM50b is bigger than the market cap of Petronas or Sime Darby.

wwaaaaa mai tu liao ......... we shld save Msia and go every weekend

hello ....... its call butterfly .......

hello... i'm referring to escort service

and assuming 1 year got 1 million car enter msia x rm20/vep = additional RM20M income ... huat ah!

Ringgit expected to weaken until RM3 against $1.... The carnage for emerging market currency is just the beginning

Wow...it took almost exactly 2 YEARS for this prediction to cum true...

SGD-MYR-365-day-exchange-rates-history-g

Like what Forrest Gump used say...

Life-is-like-a-box-of-chocolates-620x440

aiyo, im a good boy....

u can visit sammyboy forum... got a lot of ads and field reports

hahaha ok ok . remember to intro :XD:

Fantastic tip.

Any one know of a Promotion Code ?

DBS & POSB users huat ah!
remit @ 3.02 !!! and $0 fees !!!
same day received !!!

i change at MC nego until saliva dry also 2.98