Carnoob Supercharged October 24, 2013 Share October 24, 2013 I'm not against the website or supporting it... It is just like having casino, gambling is against moral values, blah blah blah... And what happen, we got 2!! So why are we so surprised to have this website coming to Singapore. If there is a market, why not? It is the individual, the choice is theirs... Papers are already full of divorces, adultery... so by blocking a website we can stop these? We are really naive to the max. We should be enforcing or enhancing our social / moral values through education not banning something from coming here. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear October 24, 2013 Share October 24, 2013 嗨 !大 哥, One day I'll drive there to have lunch with you ! Can, just give me a buzz!! From Tuas to Changi, even JB, let me know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic October 24, 2013 Share October 24, 2013 go in already....ok not bad but local here no listing sian. all the juice ready to give but cant find the bottle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 go in already....ok not bad but local here no listing sian. all the juice ready to give but cant find the bottle you need bottles for what ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 store and donate to the bank.....lack of donors recently... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 (edited) you need bottles for what ??? you my senior lei.....somethings不用讲这么明明白白 But honestly, I call wasted my 3 or 4 dollars on idd, most are paid services, got 1 or 2 chio chio gals there but think their mail boxes kana flooded by同道中人 then comes the free ones, lets just say, good things dont come cheap cheap things dont come good I not humsome also so, no choice lar ,need to pay Edited October 25, 2013 by Staff69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cindytan 3rd Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 The lawyer firm will be making big money soon.! demand for divorce going up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SoDoMePls 1st Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 Why need an overseas website to publicize this? This has been in Singapore since the very start. You mean those unker who go batam is not committing adultery? No need a company to teach or facilitate one leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cindytan 3rd Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 Why need an overseas website to publicize this? This has been in Singapore since the very start. You mean those unker who go batam is not committing adultery? No need a company to teach or facilitate one leh. Its one more way to open for $$ opportunity earning. . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 Why need an overseas website to publicize this? This has been in Singapore since the very start. You mean those unker who go batam is not committing adultery? No need a company to teach or facilitate one leh. Come to think of it, these uncles dont need simi internet or hi-tech systems, they can always find their way to happiness using their out-dated means to sniff out things they are looking for, even across the ocean!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cindytan 3rd Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 Come to think of it, these uncles dont need simi internet or hi-tech systems, they can always find their way to happiness using their out-dated means to sniff out things they are looking for, even across the ocean!! uncles and auntie this days are very knowledgable with the newest technology already. uncle and auntie this days no longer use the candy bar phone but instead using tablets already! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 Chan Chun Seng has commented on his facebook Saw media reports on Ashley Madison, a dating website targeting married spouses, which has plans to launch in Singapore next year. I do not welcome such a website into Singapore. I’m against any company or website that harms marriage. Promoting infidelity undermines trust and commitment between a husband and wife, which are core to marriage. Our marriage vows make it clear that marriage is a lifelong commitment between a man and a woman. This includes staying faithful to one another. I’m heartened by the responses of many Singaporeans who also spoke up against such website. This reflects the significance we all place in commitment and fidelity in marriage. I wonder if there is anything they can do to block it? Or if anyone else is going to comment? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cindytan 3rd Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 Chan Chun Seng has commented on his facebook I wonder if there is anything they can do to block it? Or if anyone else is going to comment? by blocking it will not solve the problem, there are still ways to get in to the website. it just like drugs. its forbidden and illegal but still people will be looking for ways to buy it they want. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 by blocking it will not solve the problem, there are still ways to get in to the website. it just like drugs. its forbidden and illegal but still people will be looking for ways to buy it they want. Hee....then why does MDA block the 100 websites? But seriously - if they block it (I'm not saying they should, just if they do) , a huge proportion of the audience would be excluded... But if they block it - is it even a legal thing to do? Or are there other actions they can take? Or is the acting Minister just offering a personal opinion with no govt strength behind it? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 Chan Chun Seng has commented on his facebook I wonder if there is anything they can do to block it? Or if anyone else is going to comment? A lot of ppls also against the casino and they still approved it... Doesn't gambling also brings harm to families... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 A lot of ppls also against the casino and they still approved it... Doesn't gambling also brings harm to families... the difference is every time u go casino u pay them 100 dollars but every rendevouz piak piak , u give them used condom no money, why they support... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 you mean husband n wife swing from tree to tree in Mandai Zoo? Not tree lah, flagpole. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear October 25, 2013 Share October 25, 2013 uncles and auntie this days are very knowledgable with the newest technology already. uncle and auntie this days no longer use the candy bar phone but instead using tablets already! You remind me of an 90yr old grand aunty, she can facebook much more proficiently than me and my friends!!! Not tree lah, flagpole. Maybe the wife does pole dancing on his flag pole, very good teamwork!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...