OPEL Mokka

Van

Opel-Mokka-2013-wallpaper.jpg

Looks like a bloated Nissan Qashqai to me.

Think interest will be low.

Agree with you ! IMHO...I find it very flucking ugly ! OMG ! If it ever comes here....it is doomed to fail !

PS : Opel can name is Chowhai....LOL

Edited by Cbx750p

Agree with you ! IMHO...I find it very flucking ugly ! OMG ! If it ever comes here....it is doomed to fail !

PS : Opel can name is Chowhai....LOL

Heehee....back from dead and start clocking posts?

Chris Tan's review of the Mokka.

It's power unit is called Whisper diesel!

Hahaha Whisper remind me of something else...

Bro Atrecord, go check it out. Await your field report. Kekeke

• Praise 13

Mmm.....reading is just for info lah.....If really interested in the car, go and try it yourself. One man's meat, another man's poison.

Hahaha Whisper remind me of something else...

Bro Atrecord, go check it out. Await your field report. Kekeke

LOL, if it only Whisper once a month, then jiatla liao. But if it only stop whispering once a month, also weird.....Shhhhh

Should be a small SUV approx the size of the CX2.

I thought the Ford Kuga is not bad. Driven in one many times overseas. Engine is quiet and powerful. Pretty spacious for a mid sized SUV. But the Singapore price is not attractive given that there are choices with a lower price.

Price in Chris Tan's article is quite different from sgcarmart opel's listed price. They got different specs meh?

They had a prelaunch price of 108,888 b4 31st Dec....

the front looks nice but the rear is ugly while the deal-breaker for me is the sibeh fugly steering wheel.