SG Lambo convoy on fire on NSH near Port Dickson

Karoon

more hearsay - not only cut in..... but playing with the front Lambo..... Dun flame me, I only regurgitating [grin]

play what sia? until touch the front car backside!

more hearsay - not only cut in..... but playing with the front Lambo..... Dun flame me, I only regurgitating [grin]

A kampong wanabe stunt driver can use his kanchil to disturb other cars by doing suicidal stunts and get away with it if luck is on his side. A souped-up wira used by seasoned highway robbers can do the same with more predictable results.

Driving high profile cars in boleh land has its risk unless pre-arrangements have been made with the right parties

this case maybe not simple [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

with so many online pictures, I don't think need to tow back liao.

Yah, no point calling tow truck. Call this instead...

9d9f60490ef7a334618fae2bc4007b4e.jpg

This type elite convoy ad rep will set off 10 mins earlier to ensure coast is clear then call back to signal...go go go. So going forward. Rep will call back to warn if he sees anything not to their cust interest...

The risk in going at extreme high speeds is that the driver in front who cuts into your lane may not be experienced enough to tell in his rear view mirror at what speed you are approaching him from behind, he may think you are doing at 170kmh when in fact its more like 280kmh, his wrong judgement can make him cut in thinking that you can slow down in time.

Whether its his fault or not is not the point when this ends up in a mess.

i agree with u..very true.

and to add on there are some people just want to cut in and challenge their speed,thinking my modded ride with big turbo should be able to match the speed of car coming from behind if full throttle.

This type elite convoy ad rep will set off 10 mins earlier to ensure coast is clear then call back to signal...go go go. So going forward. Rep will call back to warn if he sees anything not to their cust interest...

Wah, advance party, recce, etc etc. They learned from SAF?! maybe next time they will send ultra light weigh aircraft or even helipcopter!!! But for safety and "elite" convoys, nothing is too costly.

Yah, no point calling tow truck. Call this instead...

9d9f60490ef7a334618fae2bc4007b4e.jpg

LOL

but it will be a waste to remove such "memorable" evidenace from the scene.

why not ask those accident-prone cement trucks in SGP to drift around the scene and cast the three supercars' remains into a set of permanent display on the NSHW to showcase what supercars are capable of!!!???

This could become a tourist attraction, first of its kind!!

Edited by Maseratigood

Just drove past Hoot Kiam rd.

The Green Lambo wasn't there.

Probably next time we will see the Aventador instead.

Only saw the other regular Yellow porsche.

At Edward Lee Apartment.

can confirm. was by thrice today. didnt see it once. from early afternoon till about midnight.

it quite ok to be the tail-end charlie and keep a distance from the main convoy... relak and enjoy whatever scenary or music available. [grin]

if really need to rush, dont join any convoy the best

LOL..... you also get 5!! [grin]

Convoy for safety mah, this type of car owners, not scared crash or fire or stolen, scared is life gone..

I ever heard before some super cars convoy will not stop even their local TP stop them worry kena rob by fake TP.

Not just supercars. Locals like my colleague's BIL will not stop for any mobile TP and once, was chased along NSHW for awhile until the TP on bikes gave up.

yap. this is what they will do. drive all the way to KL polis station and pay the fine at most rather than kena rob on the highway.

my fren was chased by MY tp starting in the state of Meleka, but once he crossed into the state of Johor, the tp gave up, do they have state boundaries to observe?

your friend drive what car? cos for supercars, given a clear road, I don't think their TP can catch them.

In my younger days on the NSHW from KL to SG, was chased by a Malaysian police SUV. I did not stop and kept going. As it was an SUV he could not keep up and after 5 mins lost sight of him. Was worried that he radio ahead for road block, but guess he was working alone.

You da man!