Bird Shops

Chowyunfatt

Cheh...misleading title

yeah, in know you climaxing aldy...now sian all go back...kekekek

Boyzillian . .

Back to topic.

Is Mr Chow looking for budgies? Please do not leave them outside in the garden unless you have a proper sheltered area for them and also kindly keep them safe from cats.

or die from 'heat stroke' ... :ph34r:

Yup..... our ku ku birds only love to explore caves .... [flowerface]

Oh yeah...

Why Super7 not here yet? He got lots of theories about caves [sly]

Both of us stand in the garden with the pants down effectively = leaving a pair of birds in the garden lor :D

Yours is a spitting cobra, it will eat up Chow Yun Fatt bird at the garden [laugh]

Where is TS ..... [sweatdrop]

Posted once and disappeared ... :o

He went searching for the real bird liao. You people OT from the 3rd post -_-

Can someone recommend me a reliable place to buy a pair of Birds & a Cage … My Daughter has been bugging me for it since a few months ago …

Any idea how much do those Birds cost? … Are they difficult to maintain? … Can I leave them outside the garden?

what type of bird you intend to play?

Most likely I guess Yun Fatt plays Bluebird.....蓝 鸟 [laugh]

Where is TS ..... [sweatdrop]

Posted once and disappeared ... :o

He set-off to Mandai Jungle to catch birds liao [laugh]

Most likely I guess Yun Fatt plays Bluebird.....蓝 鸟 [laugh]

bluebird quite nice mah. not cheap thou. :D

Blue-Parrot-1560.jpg

Its illegal to trap birds in SG except crows.... [sweatdrop]

Can someone recommend me a reliable place to buy a pair of Birds & a Cage … My Daughter has been bugging me for it since a few months ago

Can tell her to wait for another 15 years more and she could have that 'bird' all to herself for another 50 ~ 60 years.... [:p][:p]

alexndar village. directly opp the sg pools there have 1..

errrr............. he is now queing at the S'pore Pool first before crossing over to look for birds... [cool]