Bird Shops

Chowyunfatt

knn...u all ah..really make my day liao. Esp when the old farts and the farmer come in. rellay a barrel of monkeys...kekekekeke

make my day.

but of course the TS, with his bird story....gotta give him credit lah, he really buy bird...hahahahah

You happy only, no gib pulays point [:(]

okok, i now say this:

CHOWYUNFATT, I JIO YOU, I WANT TO SEE YOUR BIRDs

:wub:

AT YOUR HOUSE, then we go lim kopi after that :D :D :D

btw, u never take the aunty home ah

now that i read through all the posts...really make me burst out laughing...you buggers are de best man!!! Told my mom abt this, she oso find it sibei farni, esp the soap for bird wash one....muahahahahahaaha

Besides learning knowledge and awareness, good laughing off is what a forum for...... [:)]

Don't like that lar … We play Golf, you give me (9) (9) can? ... [laugh]

1 pair … But 1 of it very quiet, dunno if its sick … [:(]

My bird also very quiet most of the time. Until it sees a female cat [laugh]

I bet the owner scream loudly when the cat swallow the bird [laugh]

Edited by Jman888

I bet the owner scream loudly when the cat swallow the bird [laugh]

Me too bet that 2 minutes after the female cat swallow his bird will die of heavy toxic contamination [angel][dead]

Oh I thought you want Chicken then no need to buy; I ask my dispatch send one lorry to you [nod]

Can sing dance and do magic to you typr cannot send by dispatch [lipsrsealed] That one you must visit my farm and choose for yourself. Some got feather some clean shaven wan; some sing karaoke on mikes but others don't like so I dunno which chicken you prefer [laugh]

Pls PM location of this farm...Pls indicate Lor & No...😘

Most likely still new to the environment. Give it some time to adapt.

Copy that 😉

okok, i now say this:

CHOWYUNFATT, I JIO YOU, I WANT TO SEE YOUR BIRDs

:wub:

AT YOUR HOUSE, then we go lim kopi after that :D :D :D

btw, u never take the aunty home ah

My Bird & I awaits ... 😂

My honest experience learned from my late father, when love birds are frighten by moving cages, they normally don't eat, drinks and sing, the solutions is to provide enough water and food in the new cage and cover it with thin cloth to avoid further cage movements or human too close contacts, by a day or two, the love birds will greets each other with singing.

Day 2 … 1 of the Bird still not moving & eating … Can force feed or not? … [:(]

Later you kena BITE then you know … [laugh]

your question is getting interesting ..... tomorrow it lie down you want to know how to do CPR on the bird? :huh:

Ehhh Bro, don't like that leh … I'm an Honest Man lar … My Bird really not eating … [:(]

sorry sorry.... did you check what is their diet?

take it back to the shop and ask for help, or call them.

you want my dishonest answer? [laugh][laugh]

Maybe you chose the wrong pair .... [sly]

That bird could be a female one and missing her boy friend, so not singing..... [bigcry]

The other one must be male and was very happy chipping away cos you help to remove his rival and he can go after the female bird ... [bounce2]

sorry sorry.... did you check what is their diet?

take it back to the shop and ask for help, or call them.

you want my dishonest answer? [laugh][laugh]

Is it Vulgar? … [laugh]

Maybe you chose the wrong pair .... [sly]

That bird could be a female one and missing her boy friend, so not singing..... [bigcry]

The other one must be male and was very happy chipping away cos you help to remove his rival and he can go after the female bird ... [bounce2]

When I bought the birds, the lady told me she cannot tell the gender … so I just ask her to choose for me …