Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Its actually a spray ... You basically cover their eyes & you *Jwah* (Spray) their bodies only ... They like it ... After that I leave them under the Sun for a while to dry out ... They *Jin Happy* ... I don't dare ... So freaking small ... Go back to the bird shop and buy a 'stand' that comes with 'sand paper' coating. Their claws will rub on the stand and keep it trim ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged October 27, 2014 Author Share October 27, 2014 Go back to the bird shop and buy a 'stand' that comes with 'sand paper' coating. Their claws will rub on the stand and keep it trim ... Thats Cool Manzz ... Ok Ok ... I go and ask ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 The place I bought from, allows me to leave the Birds with them if I go on a Holiday ... They will take care of them ... At a fee of cos ... Bird Hotel ... Oeii ... Go and catch some leh ... They are damn cute ... I want some more ... i know...my doter has been pestering me eversince her cousins bought 2 birds....that day ask me as someone was giving away a litter of kittens...a hybrid of Persian and one other mix.....damn cute! But i remain steadfast in not giving in to having any pets. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 i know...my doter has been pestering me eversince her cousins bought 2 birds....that day ask me as someone was giving away a litter of kittens...a hybrid of Persian and one other mix.....damn cute! But i remain steadfast in not giving in to having any pets. But you secretly keeping xmm as pets for yourself ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 (edited) But you secretly keeping xmm as pets for yourself ... that one is not kept in my home mar and its for my own personal use......very different.....hahahaha! Edited October 27, 2014 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Parakeets.......i think some call lovebirds....my working place there is a whole bunch of them that makes a big tree their home....sibei noisy and nobody wants to park under that particular tree...their dropping very small but many many! Those are Long-Tailed Parakeets, not lovebirds. And, yes, they can get pretty noisy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 (edited) Those are Long-Tailed Parakeets, not lovebirds. And, yes, they can get pretty noisy. HHH also noisy when perch at HLP ... Edited October 27, 2014 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 HHH also noisy when prech at HLP ... [laugh] Now she can only picnic there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Those are Long-Tailed Parakeets, not lovebirds. And, yes, they can get pretty noisy. my bad.....they look the same....even the colour! So parakeets are the one bro CYF has as pets? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged October 27, 2014 Author Share October 27, 2014 my bad.....they look the same....even the colour! So parakeets are the one bro CYF has as pets? No lar ... Mine lar Love Birds ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 haha ok thanks for info fatt kor... will roughly google and go down one day see see... I cannot remember the Blk No. ... I bought from Bukit Batok ... Radx recommended me the place ... 2 Birds + 1 Cage + 1 Bird Seeds + 1 Bird Shampoo = About $200 ( I cannot remember exactly, but its around there ) Yes, got Shampoo for Birds ... No kidding ... At first I also blur ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 No lar ... Mine lar Love Birds ... i know lar....your bird is the loving kind....those loves to make love.....sounds so hippish.....hahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged October 27, 2014 Author Share October 27, 2014 i know lar....your bird is the loving kind....those loves to make love.....sounds so hippish.....hahaha! Jealous Bamboo Stick ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Jealous Bamboo Stick ... 😂 of course lar...u bo jio mar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged October 27, 2014 Author Share October 27, 2014 of course lar...u bo jio mar! Jealous Bamboo Stick in Camouflage Underwear ... 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Jealous Bamboo Stick in Camouflage Underwear ... 😂 hahshaha......ultimate bamboo camo.....not taught during ns! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 I cannot remember the Blk No. ... I bought from Bukit Batok ... Radx recommended me the place ... 2 Birds + 1 Cage + 1 Bird Seeds + 1 Bird Shampoo = About $200 ( I cannot remember exactly, but its around there ) Yes, got Shampoo for Birds ... No kidding ... At first I also blur ... You are the only very last person to trust RadX in MCF.......................... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...