Qpik Supercharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 (edited) The best bird lobang wld b serangoon north, famous pet walk. Even my regular tropical fish shop owner who stays in zoolong west says so after spotting him beo song birds. TS , if u want baby lovebird must asked. They don't come so often n they r kept at pte spot. I nearly committed to a baby lovebird for my ger. Probs r they need bottle feed w milk n burpping, every 4hrs n need clip wings. My ger against wing clipping so bird out. Edited February 12, 2014 by Qpik ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 Wah Lan Ehhh You guys are horrible It was an Honest Question mar I dun think using soap to bath the bird is an honest question Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 I dun think using soap to bath the bird is an honest question knowing him, next he will ask if must FOLD the FEATHERS back when bathing for cleanliness....knn...think i dunch know this tiko pek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 (edited) Bukit Batok, Teck Whye(along CCK road, Blk 26 if I remember correctly). Edited February 12, 2014 by Holdenutessv Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Author Share February 12, 2014 Thank you everyone for your help, I got 2 Love Birds from the plc Radx recommend 👍 See hor, I really buy bird not bluff one har...😁 Birds need to bathe lar ..... You buy a can of 'sardine' (those flat oval shape can one like this one) and retain the can. Clean it and place 1/2 can of water. Place inside the cage. The bird will land inside and splash water which in their term, bathing .... The lady sold me a special bath shampoo spray ... Tells me to spray the bugger can already. Ok, when the spray finish, I use your method ... Gam Xia 😊 The best bird lobang wld b serangoon north, famous pet walk. Even my regular tropical fish shop owner who stays in zoolong west says so after spotting him beo song birds. TS , if u want baby lovebird must asked. They don't come so often n they r kept at pte spot. I nearly committed to a baby lovebird for my ger. Probs r they need bottle feed w milk n burpping, every 4hrs n need clip wings. My ger against wing clipping so bird out. The lady clip the feathers, not the wings ... Will still fly, but not high ... I dun think using soap to bath the bird is an honest question I dunno mah ... I'm not a smart man lar ... Forgive me, can ... 😂 knowing him, next he will ask if must FOLD the FEATHERS back when bathing for cleanliness....knn...think i dunch know this tiko pek I'm an honest man lar ... 😂😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 I dun think using soap to bath the bird is an honest question 扮 猪 吃 老 虎 极 够 力 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 cute bird. you got one or a pair? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 cute bird. you got one or a pair? Altogether with 小 周 鸟 is THREE BIRDS 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 Altogether with 小 周 鸟 is THREE BIRDS so and play 3P. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Author Share February 12, 2014 扮 猪 吃 老 虎 极 够 力 Don't like that lar … We play Golf, you give me (9) (9) can? ... cute bird. you got one or a pair? 1 pair … But 1 of it very quiet, dunno if its sick … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 Don't like that lar … We play Golf, you give me (9) (9) can? ... Wah ! Then lucky man You never ask for 6 - 9 game Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Author Share February 12, 2014 Altogether with 小 周 鸟 is THREE BIRDS The 2 Love Birds can Perch on my Hairy Tree … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 Ok...Ok...those pet birds, not chicken or ducks... 😤 Can sing, can dance type & if it can do magic lagi best ... 😂 Oh I thought you want Chicken then no need to buy; I ask my dispatch send one lorry to you Can sing dance and do magic to you typr cannot send by dispatch That one you must visit my farm and choose for yourself. Some got feather some clean shaven wan; some sing karaoke on mikes but others don't like so I dunno which chicken you prefer 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 Don't like that lar … We play Golf, you give me (9) (9) can? ... 1 pair … But 1 of it very quiet, dunno if its sick … My honest experience learned from my late father, when love birds are frighten by moving cages, they normally don't eat, drinks and sing, the solutions is to provide enough water and food in the new cage and cover it with thin cloth to avoid further cage movements or human too close contacts, by a day or two, the love birds will greets each other with singing. Oh I thought you want Chicken then no need to buy; I ask my dispatch send one lorry to you Can sing dance and do magic to you typr cannot send by dispatch That one you must visit my farm and choose for yourself. Some got feather some clean shaven wan; some sing karaoke on mikes but others don't like so I dunno which chicken you prefer With regard above bold red, is your chicken call " white tiger " aka 白 虎 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 (edited) My honest experience learned from my late father, when love birds are frighten by moving cages, they normally don't eat, drinks and sing, the solutions is to provide enough water and food in the new cage and cover it with thin cloth to avoid further cage movements or human too close contacts, by a day or two, the love birds will greets each other with singing. With regard above bold red, is your chicken call " white tiger " aka 白 虎 Hahahah...from birds to chicken to tiger!! You Da-Best My honest experience learned from my late father, when love birds are frighten by moving cages, they normally don't eat, drinks and sing, the solutions is to provide enough water and food in the new cage and cover it with thin cloth to avoid further cage movements or human too close contacts, by a day or two, the love birds will greets each other with singing. With regard above bold red, is your chicken call " white tiger " aka 白 虎 Pek Hor ai mai?? Edited February 12, 2014 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 Don't like that lar We play Golf, you give me (9) (9) can? ... 1 pair But 1 of it very quiet, dunno if its sick Most likely still new to the environment. Give it some time to adapt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 Hahahah...from birds to chicken to tiger!! You Da-Best Pek Hor ai mai?? Heard my hokkien buddy say, once see and touch white tiger will suffer 3 years " suay " Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 knn...u all ah..really make my day liao. Esp when the old farts and the farmer come in. rellay a barrel of monkeys...kekekekeke make my day. but of course the TS, with his bird story....gotta give him credit lah, he really buy bird...hahahahah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...