GLZT 6th Gear February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 Serangoon north. Whole area many pet shops. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 Can someone recommend me a reliable place to buy a pair of Birds & a Cage … My Daughter has been bugging me for it since a few months ago … Any idea how much do those Birds cost? … Are they difficult to maintain? … Can I leave them outside the garden? I remember there was a bird shop at one of the older HDB flats in Tech Whye. Not sure if it is still around today. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 Buy her a tamagotchi la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 alexndar village. directly opp the sg pools there have 1.. Yes, I remember there got one bird shop. Beside the SG Pools shop is the "stall" selling those..... [lipsrsealed] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 Can someone recommend me a reliable place to buy a pair of Birds & a Cage … My Daughter has been bugging me for it since a few months ago … Any idea how much do those Birds cost? … Are they difficult to maintain? … Can I leave them outside the garden? serangoon north got a lot price depends on birds. african grey can go up to few k. live for few decades. shouldn't leave outside. even your dogs you don't leave them outside in a thunderstorm much less your birds right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 maybe TS daughter see this then wana buy and play bird... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 Still no news from the Birdman (Mr. Chow) .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 11, 2014 Author Share February 11, 2014 bukit batok still hv. Also Think hougang hv a few. Got info here last time Bukit Batok which blk? Both of us stand in the garden with the pants down effectively = leaving a pair of birds in the garden lor Go away Lar you ... Basket 😂😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 Bukit Batok which blk? Go away Lar you ... Basket 😂😂😂 postal code 650265 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 postal code 650265 Must specify what bird? If not chicken is also considered a bird wat? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 11, 2014 Author Share February 11, 2014 postal code 650265 Gam Xia Lar ... 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 11, 2014 Author Share February 11, 2014 Not much 'Bird' shops in Singapore leow. Can try Tiong Bahru market area. Some shopping centre with 'Pet' shop still sell birds like parakee. Best bird to buy is 'Love Bird' or some call it parakee. Feed only on seed and very easy to take care. So many colours but you must spend time watching them in a big cage to choose it cos they always goes in pair. If both always stay together, then thats a pair... Thomson Plaza got one big 'Pet' shop .... sizes will be different hor ... This Love Bird expensive or not ... I just need a bird with colorful feathers can Liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 This Love Bird expensive or not ... I just need a bird with colorful feathers can Liao. i think you want blue bird isit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 11, 2014 Author Share February 11, 2014 Wah you guys are horrible 😂 ... I ask an innocent question, thread kena OT until dunno go where. Anyway, thank you for all ur comments, productive & unproductive ... 😂 ... Tomorrow I go Bukit Batok & find. Gam Xia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 11, 2014 Author Share February 11, 2014 serangoon north got a lot price depends on birds. african grey can go up to few k. live for few decades. shouldn't leave outside. even your dogs you don't leave them outside in a thunderstorm much less your birds right Thanks. I go Bukit Batok & look first cos it's nearer to my Plc... A few thousand for a bird? This bird better be able to do some magic 😂 i think you want blue bird isit? You mean the real thing or are you being vulgar?...😂 Must specify what bird? If not chicken is also considered a bird wat? Ok...Ok...those pet birds, not chicken or ducks... 😤 Can sing, can dance type & if it can do magic lagi best ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 11, 2014 Author Share February 11, 2014 There's 2 at Serangoon north ave 1 Blk 151. 1 quite famous for parrots and 1 for singing birds These type sure very expensive ... I don't intend to sell my kidneys 😂 But thank you for the info. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 (edited) Thanks. I go Bukit Batok & look first cos it's nearer to my Plc... A few thousand for a bird? This bird better be able to do some magic 😂 You mean the real thing or are you being vulgar?...😂 Ok...Ok...those pet birds, not chicken or ducks... 😤 Can sing, can dance type & if it can do magic lagi best ... 😂 sing is african grey lor. One of most intelligent bird I guess. Can talk. Sing. Mimic. Probably smarter than some forummers. But those not birds. Just jiao lang Edited February 11, 2014 by Little_prince 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 Wah you guys are horrible 😂 ... I ask an innocent question, thread kena OT until dunno go where. Anyway, thank you for all ur comments, productive & unproductive ... 😂 ... Tomorrow I go Bukit Batok & find. Gam Xia. No OT lah. Threads here only end up with 1 subject ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...