RadX Moderator February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 Must specify what bird? If not chicken is also considered a bird wat? bluebird lah u.....kekkekee Wah you guys are horrible 😂 ... I ask an innocent question, thread kena OT until dunno go where. Anyway, thank you for all ur comments, productive & unproductive ... 😂 ... Tomorrow I go Bukit Batok & find. Gam Xia. yah, rigggggggggggght...u innocent, then i monk aldy Thanks. I go Bukit Batok & look first cos it's nearer to my Plc... A few thousand for a bird? This bird better be able to do some magic 😂 ohhh..next time meet for kopi lah.....i oso nearby der ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 yep the Pet Walk at Serangoon North many bird and fish shops there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Author Share February 12, 2014 No OT lah. Threads here only end up with 1 subject Hence your Avatar … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 I was there at serangoon north pet walk for dinner last night and makan at my usual coffee shop (the one nearest to the community club and MSCP). saw a new STY XMM serving drinks. if not for shopping for birds, can also visit the coffee shop to la kopi. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 I was there at serangoon north pet walk for dinner last night and makan at my usual coffee shop (the one nearest to the community club and MSCP). saw a new STY XMM serving drinks. if not for shopping for birds, can also visit the coffee shop to la kopi. La kopi or beo XMM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 I was there at serangoon north pet walk for dinner last night and makan at my usual coffee shop (the one nearest to the community club and MSCP). saw a new STY XMM serving drinks. if not for shopping for birds, can also visit the coffee shop to la kopi. That's the "Big Bird" ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Author Share February 12, 2014 yah, rigggggggggggght...u innocent, then i monk aldy ohhh..next time meet for kopi lah.....i oso nearby der Kopi can lar … I'm the Kopi man … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 La kopi or beo XMM. Both lah. seriously, this new SYT not bad. even my wife also ask me to see. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Author Share February 12, 2014 yep the Pet Walk at Serangoon North many bird and fish shops there Looks nice, I went to a few of these pet stores, but they don't sell birds … Find until I fed up, so ended up asking for help here … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 Looks nice, I went to a few of these pet stores, but they don't sell birds … Find until I fed up, so ended up asking for help here … You go wrong places lar ..... Geylang Lor 18, 'Birds' inside glass cage ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 Looks nice, I went to a few of these pet stores, but they don't sell birds … Find until I fed up, so ended up asking for help here … you can't miss those shops that sell birds. even you cannot spot them, sure you can hear the noise from the birds and the smell from their poo. unless you go in the evening. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Author Share February 12, 2014 You go wrong places lar ..... Geylang Lor 18, 'Birds' inside glass cage ... Thank you hor … You early morning nothing to do is it … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 Thanks. I go Bukit Batok & look first cos it's nearer to my Plc... A few thousand for a bird? This bird better be able to do some magic So today, 'Birds' shopping day .... you can't miss those shops that sell birds. even you cannot spot them, sure you can hear the noise from the birds and the smell from their poo. unless you go in the evening. He wears very dark 'sunglasses' whilst walking, so can't see much .... Peoples use it during driving while he also use it when walking ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Author Share February 12, 2014 So today, 'Birds' shopping day .... You want one? … I can Chrome the bugger & mount it in front of your bonnet … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 He wears very dark 'sunglasses' whilst walking, so can't see much .... Peoples use it during driving while he also use it when walking ... but still can smell and hear mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 but still can smell and hear mah. He is very rich mar, hears & smell only good stuff ... With his ears stuck with iPod and Armani cologne, do you think he will notice anything unusual from norm ... You want one? … I can Chrome the bugger & mount it in front of your bonnet … Love Bird about $80 ~ $100 per pair. Cage about $60/-, food $5/- per packet .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 Looks nice, I went to a few of these pet stores, but they don't sell birds Find until I fed up, so ended up asking for help here Those at Serangoon North are quite big. With a lot of specie. Weekend can be crowded. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 Hence your Avatar … La kopi or beo XMM. Both lah. Kill 2 BIRDS with one stone mah. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...