Instant affairs

Jman888

Nope. A lot of men use them just to have flings. I said a lot, not all. I know of a few friends who are doing the same though I don't encourage.

Aren't those using WeChats mainly our Chinese counterparts? #justsaying :mellow: Most locals uses WhatsApp.

Β 

↑ Advertisement

So he befriend ladies only for sex ... :angry:

Β 

Karma will fall on him ... [rifle]

Cuts both ways lah.

Β 

I have someone in my office and told me about Wechat is a very good site to hook up women for sex and he is nowhere near hunk image. He targets ATBs.

He is married with 3 kids.

Makes me wanna East Mountain Rise Again... but I won't...

"who claims he's used it to hook up with over 20 women over six months"

Β 

Really so easy to hook up women meh? Or are women nowadays also as horny as men... [:/]

Β 

Β 

introducing George ...... you say easy or not? [laugh]

Β 

george-clooney-noncommital-in-relationsh

Β 

Β 

introducing George ...... you say easy or not? [laugh]

Β 

george-clooney-noncommital-in-relationsh

Β 

If is this George, sure easy lah.... [laugh]

Β 

"who claims he's used it to hook up with over 20 women over six months"

Β 

Really so easy to hook up women meh? Or are women nowadays also as horny as men... [:/]

Β 

easy because he didn't disclose the nationalities of the women and how much he paid

Β 

in fact if you factor those 2 in, 20 women in 6 days is too little

Β 

Never kena caught "YET" … so talk *BIG* … Go around, let go a lot of story … Later kena caught see how … [laugh]

Β 

Β 

SCM-Legend-DIARY-OF-A-BIG-MAN1_zps7e263e

Edited by Chowyunfatt

Β 

easy because he didn't disclose the nationalities of the women and how much he paid

Β 

in fact if you factor those 2 in, 20 women in 6 days is too little

Β 

errrrr........... 3 per day is quite siong hor .... [sweatdrop]

Β 

imagine each time needs 200+ ramping, in no time, the piston will wear & tear .... [sly]

Β 

imagine each time needs 200+ ramping, in no time, the piston will wear & tear .... [sly]

Β 

Wear more condoms, and apply more KY during the act, it may help to reduce the wear n tear..... ^_^

Never kena caught "YET" … so talk *BIG* … Go around, let go a lot of story … Later kena caught see how … [laugh]

Β 

Β 

Β 

epic movie. :D

Β 

Wear more condoms, and apply more KY during the act, it may help to reduce the wear n tear..... ^_^

Β 

One must have a very good & strong '6-packs' muscles to ramp 600 times. If not kidneys muscles strains ...... [sweatdrop]

Β 

Β 

later people will come in and say you old liao

Β 

Nope. A lot of men use them just to have flings. I said a lot, not all. I know of a few friends who are doing the same though I don't encourage.

Β 

Β 

Well supply & demand.

Β 

Without those girls there, men won't be lurking around.

Β 

Well supply & demand.

Β 

Without those girls there, men won't be lurking around.

Β 

Demand and supply works both ways.

Β 

Without those men there, girls won't be lurking around.

Edited by Mason016

Β 

Like that, GL can close shop leow ... [grin]

Β 

Technically it's different. GL you walk in. WeChat you need to spend some time and effort in knowing the girls.

Β 

Β 

Β 

Oh wely nice [laugh]

↑ Advertisement