Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Β Technically it's different. GL you walk in. WeChat you need to spend some time and effort in knowing the girls. Β Ok..ok ... WeChat in English or Mandarin ... β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Β Ok..ok ... WeChat in English or Mandarin ... Β Hmmm.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JumpySpeedFiend 2nd Gear February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 He has 2 daughters. He not afraid later they grow up to be family breakers like those he's going out with? Β Don't even need to wait for his daughters to grow up. Β How is he sure that his wife is not on WeChat and responding to other men like him? If she is, we cannot even be sure that the daughters are his. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Β Ok..ok ... WeChat in English or Mandarin ... Β Depends who you want to hook up lor. International buffet mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 LoL...paid sex say until like the big female frog anyhow hop on the streets. Β So now call chicken is called "instant affairs"? Why not "basic instinct"? LoL... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 LoL...paid sex say until like the big female frog anyhow hop on the streets. Β So now call chicken is called "instant affairs"? Why not "basic instinct"? LoL... Β The one big irony is...some may have condemned the interviewee's conduct openly but are secretly being envy of his encounters 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Β Depends who you want to hook up lor. International buffet mah Β In English, I can WeChat ... Β In Mandarin, I the seow leow, Can'tChat .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Downloaded the app fishing, mainly hoping for locals. Hooked on 1 and first thing she ask, to lent her $. Rejected her, she deleted me off. Β Other fishes, I rather not waste time & sperm with them. Get caught with a chio one still consider ok. Get caught with a ugly one, humiliating. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 (edited) Β The one big irony is...some may have condemned the interviewee's conduct openly but are secretly being envy of his encounters Β Thanks but no, thanks. Being a hygiene freak I won't even go near to any of them. You don't know where their hands, mouth or hole has been to and how many of them. Too difficult to even imagine. Being envious is the last thing that could happen. Β Regular women who know nothing about you or me won't have casual sex with us men for the same reason. So called George's story is full of bullcrap. The only possibility left is paid sex. Those who think such things actually happen are dreaming. Edited February 24, 2014 by Watwheels 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Please leh, this is a Her World article leh. Who knows the level of embellishment. Β I was always under the impression wechat is to hook-up with ATBs one. And hooking up with ATBs is not exactly rocket science. Β Those who want to try dating on an international scale can try Tinder, but that's less a messaging program and more a speed-dating app. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Downloaded the app fishing, mainly hoping for locals. Hooked on 1 and first thing she ask, to lent her $. Rejected her, she deleted me off. Β Other fishes, I rather not waste time & sperm with them. Get caught with a chio one still consider ok. Get caught with a ugly one, humiliating. Well, there is no such thing as FREE LUNCH. Our garment has taught us this over and over............... Β If its free, its too good to be true........ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Β Don't even need to wait for his daughters to grow up. Β How is he sure that his wife is not on WeChat and responding to other men like him? If she is, we cannot even be sure that the daughters are his. On daughter is greater 'punishment' than on wife. More heart pain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Nb.. why my WeChat don't show chiobu around my area ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 If fat, desperate and ugly women are looking for a cheap fling using technology, Β who are we to condemn them? Β If I am wrong and there are good looking young women looking for a cheap fling, Β please correct me in pm with the person's contact and let me verify the information is correct. Β I am never too proud to be admit I am wrong. Β 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 No wonder OKT complaining big time business is bad..time to ask for discounts!!! Hahaha.... Huat ah!!!' 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Well, there is no such thing as FREE LUNCH. Our garment has taught us this over and over............... Β If its free, its too good to be true........ Β It comes bundled with STD. Expensive treatment awaits... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 The one big irony is...some may have condemned the interviewee's conduct openly but are secretly being envy of his encounters Β I openly envy. Β I also don't condemn. Takes two hands to clap. If he wanna do it, let him be. Die, also let him die. But yeah, free piak piak is good. Honestly, as a guy, I want as much free piak piak as possible. I did download WC before, but after a while deleted it, coz mostly in Tiong language and I can't read that. =S Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Β One must have a very good & strong '6-packs' muscles to ramp 600 times. If not kidneys muscles strains ...... Cowgirl position should be safer! β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...