Kusje Supersonic August 4, 2017 Share August 4, 2017 if they really wan to cut cost , should use ah neh as the models ..... much cheaper No ang mo model, some people will not support the brand leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic August 4, 2017 Share August 4, 2017 old sinkie here. no diff to me. give me free at $0, i also won't go and waste my time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 4, 2017 Share August 4, 2017 (edited) lucky not my RC my RC very good....often organize free events movie screening, block party, festival celebrations etc every morning open provide free tea and coffee and newspapers even have free study room for kids, bicycle repair station and power tools to borrow Edited August 4, 2017 by Enye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged August 4, 2017 Share August 4, 2017 lucky not my RC my RC very good....often organize free events movie screening, block party, festival celebrations etc every morning open provide free tea and coffee and newspapers even have free study room for kids, bicycle repair station and power tools to borrow You call that lucky. If you stay at CCK, these are some of the perks you get: free use of cigar ashtray including free refill for your lighter. On Mondays, there will be free use of their branded cigar cutter, on Monday, after a tiring day at work, free throtting trip from the MRT station to your block in a porsche, Saturday and Sunday, limited to one per household, can borrow a Rolex to show off when go to Mall but must return at the stroke of 12 midnight on Sunday otherwise kena fine with your transport turning into a pumpkin, Tuesday, happy hour day, free use of wealth management and a revolving 800K plus fund for you to use, Wednesday, volunteer day, if resident volunteer as either table wiper at their nearest hawker centre or help with data entry at CC, you get a lucky ticket for a chance to win a rare vintage cuban cigar Thursday, rest day Friday, hair transplant day, free hair transplant from chest to arm, please do consider carefully, they will only do 1 arm at a time, the next appointment may be months away to do the other arm, so stock up on long sleeves shirt first to spare yourself from embarassment so want to move to CCK 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 4, 2017 Share August 4, 2017 You call that lucky. If you stay at CCK, these are some of the perks you get: free use of cigar ashtray including free refill for your lighter. On Mondays, there will be free use of their branded cigar cutter, on Monday, after a tiring day at work, free throtting trip from the MRT station to your block in a porsche, Saturday and Sunday, limited to one per household, can borrow a Rolex to show off when go to Mall but must return at the stroke of 12 midnight on Sunday otherwise kena fine with your transport turning into a pumpkin, Tuesday, happy hour day, free use of wealth management and a revolving 800K plus fund for you to use, Wednesday, volunteer day, if resident volunteer as either table wiper at their nearest hawker centre or help with data entry at CC, you get a lucky ticket for a chance to win a rare vintage cuban cigar Thursday, rest day Friday, hair transplant day, free hair transplant from chest to arm, please do consider carefully, they will only do 1 arm at a time, the next appointment may be months away to do the other arm, so stock up on long sleeves shirt first to spare yourself from embarassment so want to move to CCK This post not simpur. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 4, 2017 Share August 4, 2017 You call that lucky. If you stay at CCK, these are some of the perks you get: free use of cigar ashtray including free refill for your lighter. On Mondays, there will be free use of their branded cigar cutter, on Monday, after a tiring day at work, free throtting trip from the MRT station to your block in a porsche, Saturday and Sunday, limited to one per household, can borrow a Rolex to show off when go to Mall but must return at the stroke of 12 midnight on Sunday otherwise kena fine with your transport turning into a pumpkin, Tuesday, happy hour day, free use of wealth management and a revolving 800K plus fund for you to use, Wednesday, volunteer day, if resident volunteer as either table wiper at their nearest hawker centre or help with data entry at CC, you get a lucky ticket for a chance to win a rare vintage cuban cigar Thursday, rest day Friday, hair transplant day, free hair transplant from chest to arm, please do consider carefully, they will only do 1 arm at a time, the next appointment may be months away to do the other arm, so stock up on long sleeves shirt first to spare yourself from embarassment so want to move to CCK i would if i could unfortunately peasant not elite enough to stay in cck 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 4, 2017 Share August 4, 2017 i would if i could unfortunately peasant not elite enough to stay in cck ð¢ At least LCK can. Our top underworld property agent @RadX can help with your relocation dreams. Attractive low rise developments, and I mean so low rise they're underground. Plenty of garden space. Fresh produce available nearby. Not that you'll be needing it. In fact the produce could use you in the form of fertiliser. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 4, 2017 Share August 4, 2017 At least LCK can. Our top underworld property agent @RadX can help with your relocation dreams. Attractive low rise developments, and I mean so low rise they're underground. Plenty of garden space. Fresh produce available nearby. Not that you'll be needing it. In fact the produce could use you in the form of fertiliser. hahahahhaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 4, 2017 Share August 4, 2017 At least LCK can. Our top underworld property agent @RadX can help with your relocation dreams. Attractive low rise developments, and I mean so low rise they're underground. Plenty of garden space. Fresh produce available nearby. Not that you'll be needing it. In fact the produce could use you in the form of fertiliser. even what you have suggested is reserved for elites peasants just get turned into ashes in a big furnace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic August 5, 2017 Share August 5, 2017 Cannot give u anymore up.... Sgreans love PAP no matter what... Too much love, 70% of popular votes and 93% of parliamentary votes, giving them an absolute hand to rule, to amend the constitution and to do whatever they want (GRC, PA, PE, etc.). Checks and balances and diversity of views are for the Americans, we can't afford it. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 5, 2017 Share August 5, 2017 (edited) Too much love, 70% of popular votes and 93% of parliamentary votes, giving them an absolute hand to rule, to amend the constitution and to do whatever they want (GRC, PA, PE, etc.). Checks and balances and diversity of views are for the Americans, we can't afford it. Edited August 5, 2017 by Fcw75 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged August 5, 2017 Share August 5, 2017 It's too late already. Slowly but surely sinking. Hate it when those PAP say we are doing this doing that for you Singaporeans. F U understand? Those who have the capability have leave or already left. For example, Lee Shengwu. Don't think he's coming back. Lau Goh's daughter too. For us, just have to stay on for family, etc. Really regretted giving up my Canadian PR. You should bang your own balls, daily, by giving up Canadian pr... Hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 5, 2017 Share August 5, 2017 Check this out LOL forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/jiu-hu-f%2Acker-live-spore-30yrs-wait-until-43yo-become-new-shitizen-siam-ns-ccb-5667348.html 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 5, 2017 Share August 5, 2017 You should bang your own balls, daily, by giving up Canadian pr... HeheheAlready blue black liao...haiz. But bo pian, parents are here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic August 5, 2017 Share August 5, 2017 It's too late already. Slowly but surely sinking. Hate it when those PAP say we are doing this doing that for you Singaporeans. F U understand? Those who have the capability have leave or already left. For example, Lee Shengwu. Don't think he's coming back. Lau Goh's daughter too. For us, just have to stay on for family, etc. Really regretted giving up my Canadian PR. Why give up? Forced to give up meh? Cannot just hold on to it and step on 2 boats at once? Check this out LOL forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/jiu-hu-f%2Acker-live-spore-30yrs-wait-until-43yo-become-new-shitizen-siam-ns-ccb-5667348.html IMO, this guy is bloody stupid. If his intention was to skip NS then he could have converted a long time ago. Doubt they conscript 30 year olds right (think the cap is low 20s)? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 5, 2017 Share August 5, 2017 Why give up? Forced to give up meh? Cannot just hold on to it and step on 2 boats at once? IMO, this guy is bloody stupid. If his intention was to skip NS then he could have converted a long time ago. Doubt they conscript 30 year olds right (think the cap is low 20s)? Have to be there 2 out of 5 years to maintain the PR, no one take care of elderly parents. Same with OZ I think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic August 5, 2017 Share August 5, 2017 Have to be there 2 out of 5 years to maintain the PR, no one take care of elderly parents. Same with OZ I think. Alamak really wasted but you had no choice. How did you get the opportunity in the first place? IMO, Canada is a much better place than USA or Australia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 5, 2017 Share August 5, 2017 Alamak really wasted but you had no choice. How did you get the opportunity in the first place? IMO, Canada is a much better place than USA or Australia. Definitely bro, with Justin Trudeau as prime minister it's the best. Oh I studied there for 3 years so it helped in my application. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...