Hamburger Hypersonic March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 this morning while my daughter was boarding the mrt, this TKB shoved her way through the platform and into the train with her mighty power and caused my daughter to fall. Other commuters were quick to help my daughter up and admonished her for the non gracious act. Did she care? I really dont think so.....haiz, ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 Did she offer an apology? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 You took the photo? Why didn't you do anything? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 26, 2014 Author Share March 26, 2014 Did she offer an apology? obviously not.... You took the photo? Why didn't you do anything? errr....i am lucky not having to take mrt. pix taken by my daughter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 what is TKB? not ATB? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 Herro... Its ATB not TKB hor... Not all TKBs are created equal, I guess this one is not equal at all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 26, 2014 Author Share March 26, 2014 what is TKB? not ATB? many version out there, Tiong Kok Boo.... Herro... Its ATB not TKB hor... Not all TKBs are created equal, I guess this one is not equal at all. i thought this one suppose to be the norm??? anyway, I really cant comprehend why young people with no physical handicap would want to sit on those reserved seat... the young man beside her included. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 (edited) errr....i am lucky not having to take mrt. I know wat you mean... u really lucky u not on the train also And for all those ppl who tell me dont sink to their level... its called refusing to be bullied ok Edited March 26, 2014 by SuPerBoRed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 anyway, I really cant comprehend why young people with no physical handicap would want to sit on those reserved seat... the young man beside her included. The man's seat is not reserved seat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 many version out there, Tiong Kok Boo.... i thought this one suppose to be the norm??? anyway, I really cant comprehend why young people with no physical handicap would want to sit on those reserved seat... the young man beside her included. How come your girl girl confirm she is ATB ? If she didn't utter a word, maybe from Msia or Sinkie ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 ill manner display, but what can we do to her... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 26, 2014 Author Share March 26, 2014 How come your girl girl confirm she is ATB ? If she didn't utter a word, maybe from Msia or Sinkie ? dont you think she got the typical look.. ill manner display, but what can we do to her... pick ourselves up and post in mcf.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 ill manner display, but what can we do to her... In India, they can do many thngs to her 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cantina 3rd Gear March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 many version out there, Tiong Kok Boo.... waraoz At first I thought some TKB shove your daughter and molest her, almost what to ask you why never call police, then I see it's a ATB!! TKB = Tikobeh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 26, 2014 Author Share March 26, 2014 I know wat you mean... u really lucky u not on the train also And for all those ppl who tell me dont sink to their level... its called refusing to be bullied ok maybe she is lucky that i am not there... waraoz At first I thought some TKB shove your daughter and molest her, almost what to ask you why never call police, then I see it's a ATB!! TKB = Tikobeh! soli...soli my bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 In India, they can do many thngs to her yeah, what has the world become.. sometime i wish i got a bloody gun.. or drive a tank.. i make sure the bugger won't see the next day sun ok, i play too much games but to real life. i'm a chao peasant cum church mouse, making a living, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 26, 2014 Author Share March 26, 2014 yeah, what has the world become.. sometime i wish i got a bloody gun.. or drive a tank.. i make sure the bugger won't see the next day sun ok, i play too much games but to real life. i'm a chao peasant cum church mouse, making a living, at least you got 2 cars... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 ATB de cheesepies is jin ho jiak!!!! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...