Kurty Supercharged March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 at least you got 2 cars... 2 cheap cars leh.. 1 is you can hold forever 1 is till 2016.. both made in malaysia both i got them very cheap.. i like to do retrofitting.. ATB de cheesepies is jin ho jiak!!!! i agree! fun, exciting, experienced, daring = enjoying ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 You took the photo? Why didn't you do anything? As you know how fierce TKB is .... Wait the TKB start opening her mouth, it will only ended when TS alight or she alight from the train .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 26, 2014 Author Share March 26, 2014 As you know how fierce TKB is .... Wait the TKB start opening her mouth, it will only ended when TS alight or she alight from the train .... that is so true, want to mess with them, be prepared Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 at least you got 2 cars... Hi pal, Hope tat all's well with your daughter. Seeing your thread reminds me of the irritating neighboursssssssssss polluting my once peaceful and conducive neighborhood... 😢😢😢 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 this morning while my daughter was boarding the mrt, this TKB shoved her way through the platform and into the train with her mighty power and caused my daughter to fall. Other commuters were quick to help my daughter up and admonished her for the non gracious act. Did she care? I really dont think so.....haiz, IMG-20140326-WA0000.jpg This type is 300 years never take MRT before, rush in for the seat if not will die. Hope your daughter is well, Mr Hamburger. that is so true, want to mess with them, be prepared I only want to see them mess with the MAS people over the MH370 incident Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 If i were ur daughter, i will just sit on her lap 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 (edited) TIongland culture bo siang. Pushing and shoving is a way of life. And unfortunately, many like to export the undesirable aspects of their cultures to ours. Edited March 26, 2014 by Toothiewabbit 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dfx16 6th Gear March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 This type is 300 years never take MRT before, rush in for the seat if not will die. Hope your daughter is well, Mr Hamburger. I only want to see them mess with the MAS people over the MH370 incident Hahaha true.. without getting a seat they will die I experienced 1st hand in Beijing subway I was already on the seat and those seat beside me were already occupied A TKB rush in and try sit / squeeze her way for the sitting space between me and the person sitting next to me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 As you know how fierce TKB is .... Wait the TKB start opening her mouth, it will only ended when TS alight or she alight from the train .... I find they are not only fierce but unreasonable as well. Even they are in the wrong, they behave as if they are right. No way you can win them. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 Hahaha true.. without getting a seat they will die I experienced 1st hand in Beijing subway I was already on the seat and those seat beside me were already occupied A TKB rush in and try sit / squeeze her way for the sitting space between me and the person sitting next to me If chio TKB ask her sit on lap, else just squeeze lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 ATB de cheesepies is jin ho jiak!!!! Looking at the ATB in the pic, I don't think is ho jiak lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 i thought TKB = tiko peh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 Looking at the ATB in the pic, I don't think is ho jiak lor. Good BJ got count ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 26, 2014 Author Share March 26, 2014 Hi pal, Hope tat all's well with your daughter. Seeing your thread reminds me of the irritating neighboursssssssssss polluting my once peaceful and conducive neighborhood... 😢😢😢 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 Good BJ got count ... Close eyes I think can pass Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 26, 2014 Author Share March 26, 2014 This type is 300 years never take MRT before, rush in for the seat if not will die. Hope your daughter is well, Mr Hamburger. I only want to see them mess with the MAS people over the MH370 incident Thanks bros for the concern. My girl is ok but she also a bit of those softy type... thanks bro Ron for the concern If i were ur daughter, i will just sit on her lap maybe i shall sit......errrr.....that again, no thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 I find they are not only fierce but unreasonable as well. Even they are in the wrong, they behave as if they are right. No way you can win them. they fierce bec they want to save face... u wan to win them? let them know who more fierce and not a push over... the AT and Banglas only know force, and to overcome them u need to be more forceful... thats what happened in Little India riots... we were not forceful enough bec we were too timid and accept everything without question... its up to us now... they are here.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 Thought they are fierce because they dont want face, that's why often you see them shout and behave aggressive in public. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...