This TKB really....

Hamburger

many version out there,

Tiong Kok Boo.... [grin]

i thought this one suppose to be the norm???

anyway, I really cant comprehend why young people with no physical handicap would want to sit on those reserved seat... [shakehead]

the young man beside her included. [thumbsdown]

the train doesn't seems to be crowded... got seats empty you don't want seat meh...

what we need is people to be gracious to give up their seat to the next person that needs them more than themselves...

what reserve seat not reserved seat.. bull shit lah... must label then can give up seat meh..

so if reserve seat already got ah pek seating.. one ah ma come in your can continue seating with no sense of guilt??

uniquely Singapore...

no i am not encouraging people to be like the ATB rugby player that chiong when the door opens like the whistle is blown..

Edited by Knoobie

Looking at the ATB in the pic, I don't think is ho jiak lor. [dizzy]

Then jiak from the rear loh....then no need to see the front... <_<

TIongland culture bo siang. Pushing and shoving is a way of life. And unfortunately, many like to export the undesirable aspects of their cultures to ours.

They are FT hor... repeat TALENTS... so cannot anyhow say... gahment welcomes them... we must learn their way of life and embrace their values (or lack of) and be aggressive (illogical) like them... they are here to impart their superior traits to us sinkies... be grateful...

Thanks bros for the concern. My girl is ok but she also a bit of those softy type... :wacko:

thanks bro Ron for the concern

maybe i shall sit......errrr.....that again, no thanks :wacko:

Hahaha! Just stand in front with back facing her and fart.

the train doesn't seems to be crowded... got seats empty you don't want seat meh...

what we need is people to be gracious to give up their seat to the next person that needs them more than themselves...

what reserve seat not reserved seat.. bull shit lah... must label then can give up seat meh..

so if reserve seat already got ah pek seating.. one ah ma come in your can continue seating with no sense of guilt??

uniquely Singapore...

no i am not encouraging people to be like the ATB rugby player that chiong when the door opens like the whistle is blown..

imo if its reserved, i rather stand than sit.

And if someone took the seat away from one who needed it more, i will take action.

Thats my principle.

imo if its reserved, i rather stand than sit.

And if someone took the seat away from one who needed it more, i will take action.

Thats my principle.

Same here, I refrain from sitting on the reserved seat even if it is temporarily empty.

I am very sure there will be elderly folks boarding the train soon.

The last time a TKB shoved my daughter, I shoved her back as she walked past me, using my shoulder to bump her hard and she lost her balance and fell. Then I just walked off w my kid. It helps to act like a gangster with these TKB scum.

Hahaha! Just stand in front with back facing her and fart.

the fart also sure lose to the b.o.

The last time a TKB shoved my daughter, I shoved her back as she walked past me, using my shoulder to bump her hard and she lost her balance and fell. Then I just walked off w my kid. It helps to act like a gangster with these TKB scum.

good bro. did the same ting to 1 bangla outside mustafa.... push my sis in law roughly as he walked by, i wen beside him n shoulder banged him till he fall n ask him enjoy or not? if not happy can 'settle'. 1 older bangla f the guy for pushing lady, he quickly got up n dissapeared coz paiseh

Reminds me of that time I went to GZ...the commuters in mrt also like to shove especially during peak hours (actually almost whole day also peak hour) all cabins almost packed like sardines... [shakehead]

hope your daughter is fine bro...this type next time also will get the same treatment from others... -_-

Then jiak from the rear loh....then no need to see the front... <_<

Are you the type who follow chio looking xmm (but only from the back) in Orchard Rd and dont care much about their front look? If you look at the front, 'she' actually turn out to be a man!!

btw, nowadays food presentation also important hor, tastes must be accompanied by good look!! Havent you noticed by now even hawker food stalls also come with nice illuminated pictures of the food they sell, but the actual food look far from as good as those nice pictures!!

Edited by Super7

Reminds me of that time I went to GZ...the commuters in mrt also like to shove especially during peak hours (actually almost whole day also peak hour) all cabins almost packed like sardines... [shakehead]

hope your daughter is fine bro...this type next time also will get the same treatment from others... -_-

she is ok...thks bro

looking from ATB perspective, they are so use to their culture of who has the bigger fist wins,

cant really blame them as they may find there is nothing wrong with what they did.

we might as well take it in our stride as our garment encourage us to welcome them with open arms. -_-

Edited by Hamburger

this morning while my daughter was boarding the mrt, this TKB shoved her way through the platform and into the train with her mighty power and caused my daughter to fall.

Other commuters were quick to help my daughter up and admonished her for the non gracious act.

Did she care? I really dont think so.....haiz, [shakehead]

attachicon.gifIMG-20140326-WA0000.jpg

Hope your daughter is ok... you might just want to bring your daughter to see a doctor (some falls are no joke).

Are you the type who follow chio looking xmm (but only from the back) in Orchard Rd and dont care much about their front look? If you look at the front, 'she' actually turn out to be a man!!

[lipsrsealed] Quiet lah......don't say so loud. You'll blow my cover!!! :ph34r:

Well, if she really turn out to be a man, I'll make a u-turn and RUN !! :D

You can fart on-demand?

More or less can becos my tummy is always quite gassy if I try but sometimes overstrain will have an extreme loud one. This type must let go a silent and yet potent one to fill up the whole cabin. LOL.... oops!

looking from ATB perspective, they are so use to their culture of who has the bigger fist wins,

cant really blame them as they may find there is nothing wrong with what they did.

we might as well take it in our stride as our garment encourage us to welcome them with open arms. -_-

bro, I'm really hoping you're saying the above in jest...

if we are so accommodating, and try to be "understanding" n heed the govt "call", in the end our local generations will have no place to stand and be shoved aside by these brutes... there is limit to everything, and we only own what we can protect... dun give in so easily!

bro, I'm really hoping you're saying the above in jest...

if we are so accommodating, and try to be "understanding" n heed the govt "call", in the end our local generations will have no place to stand and be shoved aside by these brutes... there is limit to everything, and we only own what we can protect... dun give in so easily!

To understand the former is for real.

As for.the latter, take it with a pinch of salt

They are FT hor... repeat TALENTS... so cannot anyhow say... gahment welcomes them... we must learn their way of life and embrace their values (or lack of) and be aggressive (illogical) like them... they are here to impart their superior traits to us sinkies... be grateful...

Ooohhhh... I learnt something new today!!!!

Didn't know FT refers as foreign talent.... All the while tot its foreign TRASH!

Tks for the info...

If the bloody ATB does tat to my girl, I would react similarly to u...

Only diff is I will accidentally stretch out my leg and trip hers!

Childish? Well...