This TKB really....

Hamburger

Pui..... Stupid ah Tiong bu !!! I dare her to go and challenge our local aunty who frequent wet market aka " bah soh" !!! See who will win !!

we might as well take it in our stride as our garment encourage us to welcome them with open arms. -_-

The AT(Chicken)B also welcome our Tiko rangers with their open legs.. No?? [laugh][rolleyes]

The last time a TKB shoved my daughter, I shoved her back as she walked past me, using my shoulder to bump her hard and she lost her balance and fell. Then I just walked off w my kid. It helps to act like a gangster with these TKB scum.

Remind me in hk got one lady push me from behind as i queue to ride escalator, after that i let her past, as she walk pass me, i shove her hard with my body, then i pretend never see and continue to walk. Hate people push me when i am in the queue. Ah tiong love to push people one

And in ocean park they talk so loud to their friends, very annoying then i shout to my friend also in chinese accent

Ta ma de! Zhe li hao chao ah!

The AT(Chicken)B also welcome our Tiko rangers with their open legs.. No?? [laugh][rolleyes]

They welcome us as long as we wrap our didi with $100 note :D

Are you the type who follow chio looking xmm (but only from the back) in Orchard Rd and dont care much about their front look? If you look at the front, 'she' actually turn out to be a man!!

btw, nowadays food presentation also important hor, tastes must be accompanied by good look!! Havent you noticed by now even hawker food stalls also come with nice illuminated pictures of the food they sell, but the actual food look far from as good as those nice pictures!!

Like what i was told, nice from far.......(when approach nearer)......far from nice..

Remind me in hk got one lady push me from behind as i queue to ride escalator, after that i let her past, as she walk pass me, i shove her hard with my body, then i pretend never see and continue to walk. Hate people push me when i am in the queue. Ah tiong love to push people

They also like to stand very close to you in queues. Whenever they come too close to me, I will reach into my back pocket quickly to get my wallet, and in the process, give them a nice elbow right into their sternum as hard as possible.

Like what i was told, nice from far.......(when approach nearer)......far from nice..

"Beethoven"
"背多分" - 面看起来比较多分.

Then jiak from the rear loh....then no need to see the front... <_<

Another way is to cover the face & 'bomb the base' like what my friends used to say

They also like to stand very close to you in queues. Whenever they come too close to me, I will reach into my back pocket quickly to get my wallet, and in the process, give them a nice elbow right into their sternum as hard as possible.

If its a ATB, u will hit on their mountain and it will erupt one! Volcanic mountain lol

Exactly!! Many packages we see today may sound good, but are they? [sweatdrop]

noe, if they r not "rich talent(with dirty $$)" our gahman unlikely welcome them

They are FT hor... repeat TALENTS... so cannot anyhow say... gahment welcomes them... we must learn their way of life and embrace their values (or lack of) and be aggressive (illogical) like them... they are here to impart their superior traits to us sinkies... be grateful...

If the bloody ATB does tat to my girl, I would react similarly to u...

Only diff is I will accidentally stretch out my leg and trip hers!

Childish? Well...

And then you will quickly stretch both hands to grab her shirt as she falls....hoping her shirt will tear off ?!?! [:p]:ph34r:

[laugh] then u feel free to shoot it... we might not interested, else we might have a nightmare from this ATB [laugh]

And then you will quickly stretch both hands to grab her shirt as she falls....hoping her shirt will tear off ?!?! [:p]:ph34r:

Auntie Ah Tiong u also want to strip her clothes? Omy.....[grin]

Did she offer an apology?

I nvr see ah tiong apologize before, do you?

Exactly!! Many packages we see today may sound good, but are they? [sweatdrop]

Yes, some massage packages aren't that great as they sound..... Best is to try it yourself ! If good, then you recommend to us. Not good, go another one and try again.... [:/]

Only trust your own feelings, just like how we trusted your recommendations! [:)]

she is ok...thks bro

looking from ATB perspective, they are so use to their culture of who has the bigger fist wins,

cant really blame them as they may find there is nothing wrong with what they did.

we might as well take it in our stride as our garment encourage us to welcome them with open arms. -_-

we're so outnumbered that this isn't our country anymore bro.

the little india riot is just a reminder.
the ah tiongs are just a ticking time bomb.
it's not that we do not try to accommodate and welcome them. but enough is enough.
they are bringing everything i hate about china into my beloved Singapore.
还我河山!

Yes, some massage packages aren't that great as they sound..... Best is to try it yourself ! If good, then you recommend to us. Not good, go another one and try again.... [:/]

Only trust your own feelings, just like how we trusted your recommendations! [:)]

Btw, do you notice haircuts at places like QB are more expensive than facial? a 10 mins cut costs $12, a facial costs less than $12 per 10 mins??

And a typical QB shop occupies about half or less than the space of a HDB shop (ie paying less rental vs facial joint which occupies a full shop space), provides 3 - 4 barber chairs each earning the $12 per 10 min revenue for the QB boss, the workers (barbers) have to buy the tools from the boss whereas the boss of the facial shop has to fork out money to provide towels, creams, oils, etc etc.

Do you want to be a facial boss or QB boss?

it's not that we do not try to accommodate and welcome them. but enough is enough.
还我河山!

I know how these ahtiongs will reply: "your gahmen welcomes us, do I have to care how you feel?"

Edited by Super7

Btw, do you notice haircuts at places like QB are more expensive than facial? a 10 mins cut costs $12, a massage costs less than $12 per 10 mins??

And a typical QB shop occupies about half or less than the space of a HDB shop (ie paying less rental vs facial joint which occupies a full shop space), provides 3 - 4 barber chairs each earning the $12 per 10 min revenue for the QB boss, the workers (barbers) have to buy the tools from the boss whereas the boss of the facial shop has to fork out money to provide towels, creams, oils, etc etc.

Do you want to be a facial boss or QB boss?

When u open QB shop u need to have someone with cert showing they can cut.

Whereas massage boss as long as employee got boob, hole and not bad look can work already

Some more QB boss pay their worker more than massage worker as massage worker goes by incentives and bonus which result in paying for their performance :D

还我河山!

If we outnumbered, we move to Jb and outnumber them! [laugh]